Upcoming: David Gray, Eagles, Iggy Azalea, Lil Jon, Machine Head, Wanda Jackson, Zoe, etc.

Categories: This Just In

cac0625abdec00bd2d0551960c59dbef.jpg
1st Annual Cajun Zydeco Fest: With Chubby Carrier, Jamie Bergeron, Bayou Roux, Step Rideau, Zydeco Dots. Sun., August 24, noon, $20. Cypress Saloon, 12710 Telge, Cypress, 281-304-7777.

Adam Hood: With Jason Eady., Wed., August 20, 8 p.m., $15 to $25. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

Amaranthe: Sun., October 26, 7:15 p.m., $15. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Annika Chambers: Fri., August 8, 8 p.m., $5. The Big Easy Social and Pleasure Club, 5731 Kirby, Houston, 713-523-9999.

Authority Zero: Mon., October 27, 7 p.m., $13. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Bag of Tricks: With Dead Trip, Whiskey Fueled Death, Agony Within, Calacas. Fri., August 15, 8 p.m., $10. Acadia Bar & Grill, 3939 Cypress Creek Pkwy., Houston, 281-893-2860.

Bloody Von Erichs: With Punk Rock Project, Dead Weight., Thu., August 21, 8 p.m., $3. Acadia Bar & Grill, 3939 Cypress Creek Pkwy., Houston, 281-893-2860.

MI0000727014.jpg
Bob Schneider: Sat., August 23, 7 p.m., $30. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

Boomstock Music Festival: Sat., August 23, 4 p.m., $30 to $1,500. Rey de Oros Fairgrounds, 7505 N. Sam Houston Pkwy. E, Humble.

Brand New: Sat., October 18, 8 p.m., $28.99 to $36. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Bruce Robison: With Kelly Willis. Wed., August 13, 8 p.m., $25. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

Can't Live Like This: With 14Got, Gran Andes., Thu., August 7, 8 p.m., $3. Acadia Bar & Grill, 3939 Cypress Creek Pkwy., Houston, 281-893-2860.

Charlie Robison: With Kirk Baxley. Wed., August 27, 8 p.m., $15 to $35. Main Street, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

The Chubby Knuckle Choir: With Kenna Danielle. Tue., August 26, 8 p.m., $10 to $15. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

The Core Trio: Sat., August 16, 2 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth, Houston, 713-526-9272.

Crimson Umbrella Tribe: With Casey Bishop. Tue., August 12, 7:30 p.m., $10. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

David Gray: Sat., September 27, 7:30 p.m., $39 to $59. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

The Digital Wild: With BLXPLTN, Lower Life Form. Sun., August 31, 8 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Dory Drive: Sun., August 17, 8 p.m., $10. Acadia Bar & Grill, 3939 Cypress Creek Pkwy., Houston, 281-893-2860.

rock-15.jpg
The Eagles: Tue., Oct. 14, 8 p.m., $49 to $189.50. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Engine: With the Snow Indian, Sunrise & Ammunition. Sun., August 10, 8 p.m., Free. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

For the Community 8: Sat., October 25, 4 p.m., Free. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance, Houston, 713-226-8563.

Grant Harrison: With Jonah Miles., Thu., August 7, 7:30 p.m., $10 to $15. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

Hamilton Loomis: Sat., August 30, 8 p.m., $15 to $25. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

Highway 55: Sat., August 30, 8 p.m., $8. Cypress Saloon, 12710 Telge, Cypress, 281-304-7777.

Iggy Azalea: Fri., October 3, 8 p.m., $39.50. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Jeff Woolsey & the Dancehall Kings: Sat., August 9, 8 p.m., $15. Main Street Crossing, 111 E. Main, Tomball, 281-290-0431.

Jimmy Cliff: Sun., October 5, 7:30 p.m., $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Jody Seabody & the Whirls: With Ex-Optimists, Super Robot Party. Thu., August 14, 8 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Johnny Raygun: With End of the West, A More Perfect Union. Sat., August 16, 9 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Julia Cole: Sat., August 16, 6 p.m., $8. Cypress Saloon, 12710 Telge, Cypress, 281-304-7777.

Kalin & Myles: Sun., November 2, 5 p.m., $18. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Keyun Dickson: Sun., August 10, 8 p.m., Free. The Big Easy Social and Pleasure Club, 5731 Kirby, Houston, 713-523-9999.

KKHH OMG Hot Summer Bash: With Magic!, AJR, Jake Miller, Becky G., Sat., September 6, 6 p.m., $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Like Monroe: With Concepts., Sun., August 31, 8 p.m., $8. Acadia Bar & Grill, 3939 Cypress Creek, Houston, 281-893-2860.

Lil Durk: With O-King, Kam-Alyn & L.A.M.E. Ways, Jata Young, DJ Syon, DJ Victoriouz. Sat., September 6, 10 p.m., $20 to $600. Ayva Center, 9371 Richmond, Houston, 832-236-0630.

LilJon-01-big.jpg
Lil Jon DJ Set: With Butch Clancy., Fri., August 8, 9 p.m., $45. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Lillian Axe: With Rev Skelton, Hollow Point, Aliah Listens, Infinite Series., Sat., September 13, 6 p.m., $20. BFE Rock Club, 11528 Jones Rd., Houston, 281-894-1811.

MØ: Thu., October 9, 8 p.m., $16. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.


More shows on the next page.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...