Upcoming: The Airborne Toxic Event, Lily Allen, Coheed & Cambria, The Pretty Reckless, etc.

Categories: This Just In

tate.jpg

The Airborne Toxic Event: Thu., September 25, 7 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Antlers: With Thus Owls., Mon., July 21, 8 p.m., $15 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Bad Suns: With Catch Fever., Mon., May 26, 7 p.m., $5. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Band Of Heathens: With Lukas Nelson & POTR., Thu., July 10, 8 p.m., $20 to $27. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Black Joe Lewis: With Spare Bones., Tue., June 10, 7 p.m., $15 to $19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Black Keys: With Jake Bugg., Sat., November 15, 7 p.m., $35 to $75. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

The Blackout Vipers: Fri., June 13, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

bobs.jpg
Bob Schneider: Fri., August 8, 7 p.m., $22. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Bonobo: Thu., October 9, 8 p.m., $18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Brade & Hurst: Sat., May 24, 8 p.m.; Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., Free. Mo's Place, 21940 Kingsland, Katy, 281-392-3499.

Bricks In The Wall: Sat., July 26, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Calle 13: With Manuel Garcia., Mon., May 26, 7 p.m., $32.50 to $45.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Ceremony: Sun., July 27, 7 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: With Stagnant Pools., Tue., August 12, 7 p.m., $15 to $19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Cody Johnson Band: Sat., August 9, 7:30 p.m., $10. Mo's Place, 21940 Kingsland, Katy, 281-392-3499.

Coheed and Cambria: Wed., September 17, 7 p.m., $35. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Courtneys: With Ume., Fri., June 6, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Danny Blu: With Morgue City, Keno Sims, Silver Blueberry., Tue., June 10, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Def Leggend: Fri., June 6, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Energy: With Young Mammals., Sat., June 7, 8 p.m., $5 to $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Featherface: With See Through Dresses, Deep Cuts, Whit., Thu., June 5, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

flux.jpg
Flux Pavilion: Sat., June 14, 9 p.m., $15 to $30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Guitar Gods Tour featuring Yngwie Malmsteen: With Uli Jon Roth., Sat., July 12, 7 p.m., $27.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

The Horrors: With Moon Duo., Mon., November 10, 8 p.m., $16 to $20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Hundred Waters: With Gems., Tue., June 24, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Hundredth & Counterparts: Sat., July 19, 5:30 p.m., $15 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Kevin Fowler: Fri., May 30, 7:30 p.m., $20. Mo's Place, 21940 Kingsland, Katy, 281-392-3499.

Kodaline: Thu., October 2, 6 p.m., $18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

La Ley: Fri., May 23, 7 p.m., $39. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
Yenneth Ianson
Yenneth Ianson

Too bad they sold out. Fingers cross for a second show.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...