Upcoming: Adventure Club, Conor Oberst, Marcia Ball, MKTO, Uncle Lucius, etc.

Categories: This Just In

adventureclub.jpg
Acoustic Alchemy: Sat., May 31, 8:30 p.m., $88 to $128. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Adam Hood: Thu., June 12, 8:30 p.m., $15. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Adventure Club: Sat., May 31, 9 p.m., $20 to $30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Afrodreamfest: Sun., May 25, 6 p.m., $15. Freneticore Theater, 5102 Navigation, Houston, 832-426-4624.

Al Stewart: Fri., May 16, 8:30 p.m., $78 to $118. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Allison Fisher: Sat., May 24, 10 p.m., Free. Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston, 713-529-9666.

Andy Frasco: Thu., June 26, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Ashes of Babylon: Thu., June 5, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Atlas Maior: Fri., May 30, 8 p.m., Free. MKT BAR, 1001 Austin, Houston, 832-360-2222.

Bellamy Brothers: Fri., June 6, 8:30 p.m., $98 to $138. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Bones: With X.Wulf, Chris Travis, Eddy Baker, Benji Bands, Amber London. Thu., June 12, 8 p.m., $13 to $20. Numbers, 300 Westheimer, Houston, 713-526-6551.

Brandon Rhyder: Sat., May 24, 8:30 p.m., $12 to $18. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Bruce Flea: With Bring Your Ray Gun, Fox Parlor., Sat., May 17, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

ConorOberst.jpg
Chubby Carrier: Thu., July 17, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Cody Canada: Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Conor Oberst: Fri., September 19, 8 p.m., $30 to $40. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Counting Crows: With Toad the Wet Sprocket., Thu., June 19, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Dan Navarro: Thu., June 19, 8:30 p.m., $18. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Ezra Charles's Saxstravaganza: Sat., June 14, 8:30 p.m., $48 to $88. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Firemoth: With Darwin's Finches, Don't Poke The Bear., Fri., May 16, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

The Flamethrowers: Thu., July 10, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

FOAMNGLO: Tue., July 1, 9:30 p.m., $17.07 to $400.00. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Gino Vanelli: Wed., June 11, 8 p.m., $128 to $278. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Horse Opera: Thu., May 22, 10:30 p.m., $10 to $14. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Houston Creative Barber Battle featuring DJ Reddy Red & DJ Young Streets: Sun., June 1, 3 p.m., $15 to $75. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

jamestownrevival.jpg
Jamestown Revival: Thu., May 22, 8:30 p.m., $15. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Jay Hooks: With Blue Agave., Sat., May 24, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Jonny Burke: Tue., May 27, 8 p.m., $15. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Kenny Wayne Shepherd: Thu., July 3, 8 p.m., $10 to $25. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Lynyrd Skynyrd: Sat., May 24, 8:30 p.m., $95. L'Auberge Casino Resort, 777 Ave Lauberge, Lake Charles, 337-395-7777.

Marcia Ball: With Luke Wade & No Civilians. Sat., May 17, 7:30 p.m., $68 to $108. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Matt Hillyer: Thu., May 29, 8:30 p.m., $12. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

The Mavens: Fri., May 16, 7:30 p.m., Free. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

The Mercy Brothers: Fri., May 23, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.


More shows on the next page.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
MusicTzu
MusicTzu

Not sure when L'Auberge Casino Resort became considered a Houston venue or will we start seeing all the listings within a 2 and half hour drive? 

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...