Upcoming: Fleetwood Mac, Lucinda Williams, Too $hort, Peter Murphy, Skid Row, Swans, etc.

slimthugga.jpg
Acid Mothers Temple: With Perhaps, Pink Mountaintops. Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Al Staehely: Tue., April 8, 7 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Android Genius: With X!Lo, Broken Satellite, Bizzy Vicious. Thu., April 17, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Angel's All White Fundraiser feat. Slim Thug: With DJ Young Streetz, MC Kane. Thu., April 17, 8 p.m., $40 to $1000. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Baths: With Young Fathers, Stephen Farris. Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., $13 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Bermuda: With Deserters, Seekers, Destruction of a King. Sat., April 26, 7 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

blackjoelewiscover.jpg
Black Joe Lewis: Tue., June 10, 7 p.m., $15 to $19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Brothers Grymm: Sat., May 17, 8 p.m., $8 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Buckcherry: With The Virginmarys, Tame Fury, Wellborn Road. Thu., April 17, 7 p.m., $26. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

The Deadly Gentlemen: Sun., April 6, 6 p.m., $15 to $17. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Deer Tick: Mon., May 5, 7 p.m., $16 to $20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Del Castillo: Sat., April 5, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

D.R.I.: With Toxic Steel., Fri., June 13, 7 p.m., $15 to $19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Eagulls: With Twin Peaks. Thu., May 22, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

fleetwood_mac.jpg
Fleetwood Mac: Mon., December 15, 8 p.m., $49.50 to $179.50. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Folk Family Revival: Thu., April 3, 7 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

French Horn Rebellion: With Hey Champ. Fri., May 23, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Geoff Muldaur: Thu., April 10, 7 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Jeremy Messersmith: Fri., July 11, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Jimmy Lafave: Fri., April 11, 7 p.m., $25 to $28. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

John Amar: With BLSHS, FLCON FCKER, Pilot. Thu., April 10, 8 p.m., $5 to $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

staytrippy500.jpg
Juicy J: Sat., April 19, 9 p.m., $40 to $60. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Justin Townes Earle: Thu., May 15, 8 p.m., $17 to $24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Libby Koch: Thu., April 3, 9:30 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Little Dragon: Sun., June 8, 8 p.m., $18 to $20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Lost In the Trees: With Wild Moccasins. Tue., April 29, 7 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Lucinda Williams: Sun., May 18, 8 p.m., $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Mark Rizzo: With Navene K. Tue., April 22, 8 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.


More shows on the next page.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...