Upcoming: Justin Timberlake, 311, Bro Safari, Calle 13, Wolfmother, The Fray, ZZ Top, etc.

311_pubshot.jpg
311: Wed., July 30, 8 p.m., $39.50 to $45. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

4th Annual SouthEast 4/20 Fest featuring Disfrutalo!: With Downer, Devil Killing Moth, Zoofeelia, 72Names, InZurgo, Cosmic Bug Loaf, Dadsmom, Gio Chamba, Marc D, Def Perception Music. Sun., April 20, 3 p.m., $5. Bohemeo's, 708 Telephone, Houston, 713-923-4277.

Anthony Hamilton: Fri., May 16, 9 p.m., $59.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 Southwest Fwy., Houston, 713-988-1020.

Bro Safari: With Parker Clark, Vance Lawrence. Fri., April 25, 9 p.m., $10 to $15. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Calle13.jpg
Calle 13: Mon., May 26, 7 p.m., $32.50 to $45. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Cody Johnson: Sat., May 10, 8 p.m., $7 to $20. Sam Houston Race Park, 7575 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W., Houston, 281-807-8700.

Dick Dale: Thu., April 17, 10 p.m., $25. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Dirty Bourbon River Show: With Craig Kinsey. Fri., April 11, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Disfrutalo!: With Ancient River, Cosmic Bug Loaf. Sat., May 3, 8:30 p.m., $5 to $8. Notsuoh, 314 Main, Houston, 713-409-4750.

Fistful of Soul: Fri., April 18, 10 p.m., Free. Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston, 713-529-9666.

The Fray: Sun., June 29, 7:30 p.m., $39.50 to $79.50. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Greg Brown: Tue., April 15, 7:30 p.m., $40 to $45. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Guy Forsyth: Sat., April 19, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

HAIM: CHANGED With Shy Girls. Tue., April 22, 8 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Handsomebeast: With Locate, Gio Chamba. Fri., April 25, 8:30 p.m., $5. Alley Kat Bar & Lounge, 3718 Main, Houston.

MUDD2683.JPG
Jack Ingram: Sat., April 12, 8 p.m., $7 to $20. Sam Houston Race Park, 7575 N. Sam Houston Pkwy W., Houston, 281-807-8700.

JetSpeed Live Showcase feat. Hellsouth: With A Beautiful Disgrace, Madsons. Fri., April 11, 7:30 p.m., $10. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Johnny Nicholas: Fri., April 11, 9:30 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Justin Hayward: With Mike Dawes. Tue., May 27, 8 p.m., $38. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Justin Timberlake: Mon., December 1, 8 p.m., TBA. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Lily and Madeleine: Sun., April 13, 6 p.m., $15 to $310. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Matt Zo & Kill the Noise: Thu., May 22, 9 p.m., $15 to $30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

The Mavins: Fri., April 18, 7:30 p.m., Free. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.


More shows on the next page.

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...