Upcoming: Lisa Marie Presley, Marc Anthony, Aerosmith, Slash, Diarrhea Planet, etc.

Categories: This Just In

aerosmith_pubshot.jpg
Aerosmith: With Slash. Mon., August 25, 7:30 p.m., $39.50 TO $155.00. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Andy Grammer: Sat., July 12, 7 p.m., $20 to $24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Antlers: Mon., July 21, 8 p.m., $15 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Bad Veins: Sat., May 24, 8 p.m., $10 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Bash: Sun., April 20, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

The Bassicks: With Mix, DJLanky. Sat., April 19, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Beth Wood: Tue., April 29, 7 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Between The Buried and Me: With Trioscapes, Oceans of Slumber. Sat., May 31, 7 p.m., $18 to $22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Bonnie Bishop: Fri., April 25, 7:30 p.m., $20 to $22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

chainsmokers.jpg
The Chainsmokers: Thu., July 31, 9 p.m., $10 to $15. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Chuck Ragan & the White Buffalo: With Johnny Two Bags, We Were. Sat., May 3, 7:30 p.m., $18. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

The Dan Band: Fri., June 27, 8 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Deafhaven: With Pallbearer, Wreck & Reference. Thu., June 26, 8 p.m., $15 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Diarrhea Planet: With Lee Bains III, The Glory Fires. Sat., June 28, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Dickies: With Drakulas, Modfag. Sun., May 4, 8 p.m., $15 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Flamin' Groovies: With Muck and the Mires, Mikey and The Drags. Sat., May 3, 8 p.m., $23. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Girls Rock Camp 2014 Showcase: Sun. August 3, 4 p.m., $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Good Neighbor: With Shilo Brown, Smokestack Relics, Demonic Hen. Thu., April 17, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Grieves: With SonReal., Sat., August. 2, 8 p.m., $13 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

H-Town's Next Up Hip-Hop Concert: Fri., June 13, 9 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Standard Producer Showcase: Wed., May 21, 8:45 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

katchafire.jpg
Katchafire: Wed., May 14, 8 p.m., $18. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

King Buzzo: Sat., July 26, 8 p.m., $12. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Kristian Bush: Tue., April 22, 7 p.m., $25 to $28. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Latin Invasion: Thu., May 8, 8 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Ledisi: With Robert Glasper, Shaliek. Fri., May 16, 7 p.m., $32 to $59. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston, 713-225-8551.

Letlive and Architects: With Glass Cloud, I The Mighty. Mon., May 12, 6 p.m., $13. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Lindsey Stirling: With AJR. Thu., July 10, 8 p.m., $24 to $32. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston, 713-225-8551.

Linear Downfall: Mon., April 21, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Lisa Marie Presley: Fri., July 18, 8 p.m., $30 to $150. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Livingstone: $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.


More shows on the next page.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...