Upcoming: Alice in Chains, Baths, Gary Numan, Jimmy Buffett, OneRepublic, Tech N9ne, etc.

AIC_pub.jpg
Against Me!: With Cheap Girls, Laura Stevenson., Sun., March 16, 7:30 p.m., $17 to $19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Alice In Chains: Tue., April 29, 7 p.m., $40 to $49. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Baths: With Young Fathers., Fri., April 18, 8 p.m., $13 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Big Black's A Very Trippy Valentine: With Billy Black, The Doc Ellisons., Fri., February 14, 8 p.m., $5. Notsuoh, 314 Main, Houston, 713-409-4750.

The Blank Tapes: With Infinite Apaches., Mon., February 24, 7 p.m., $10 to $13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Bright Light Social Hour: With Walker Lukens., Sat., February 15, 8 p.m., $12.50 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

bruce_bitusa.jpg
Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: Tue., May 6, 8 p.m., $98 tp $118. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Classixx: Mon., March 17, 8 p.m., $15. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr.: With Chad Valley, Benjamin Booker., Fri., February 21, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Dandy Warhols: Thu., May 1, 8 p.m., $21.50 to $25.00. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Foreigner & Styx: With Don Felder., Sun., May 18, 7 p.m., $20 to $95. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Gardens & Villa: With Waterstrider., Sat., February 15, 8 p.m., $8 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Gary Numan: With Big Black Delta, Roman Remains., Wed., March 12, 7 p.m., $23 to $27. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

HKPE K-Pop Party: Fri., February 21, 8:30 p.m., $5 to $10. Notsuoh, 314 Main, Houston, 713-409-4750.

jimmy_buffett_sonofasailor.jpg
Jimmy Buffett: Thu., May 29, 8 p.m., $46 to $136. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr, Spring, 281-363-3300.

Knights of the Fire Kingdom: With Ex-Optomists, Holder, Midnight Norma Lane., Fri., March 7, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Larry and His Flask: With Scott Biram, Whiskey Shivers., Wed., March 19, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Lost in the Trees: Tue., April 29, 7 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Modern Life is War: With Die Young, Ivy League TX, Back to Back., Sat., February 22, 7:30 p.m., $13 to $15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.


More shows on the next page.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...