Upcoming: Mobb Deep, Chromeo, Com Truise, La Dispute, Primal Scream, Russian Circles, etc.

Categories: Only In Houston

abandon_ships.jpg
Abandon All Ships: With The Browing, My Ticket Home, I Am King., Mon., February 17, 6 p.m., $13 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

American Werewolf Academy: With Trial By Bourbon, The Witherees., Sat., January 11, 10 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Animals As Leaders: With After The Burial, Navene K, Chon., Thu., March 13, 7 p.m., $17 to $22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Black Moods: Tue., January 28, 8 p.m., $5 to $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Cassette Tapes: With Alvin and the Slickpunks, Melow Riot., Wed., January 29, 8 p.m., Free. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

1298438504Fancy_FootworkX_Deluxe_EdtionChromeo_480.jpg
Chromeo: Sun., April 6, 7 p.m., $22. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Com Truise: Thu., March 6, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Come See My Dead Person: With Society of Bandits, Superfoot., Fri., January 17, 10 p.m., $5. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Cosmic Gate: Sat., January 25, 9 p.m., $15 to $25. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Dave Welch: With Blake Anderson., Fri., January 10, 8 p.m., $8 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Dead Mineral: With Tron Sack., Fri., January 10, 10 p.m., $8 to $12. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Dollyrockers: With The Swamps., Sat., February 1, 10 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Electric Frankenstein: With Swingin Dicks, The Bulemics., Fri., January 24, 10 p.m., $14. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Friendly Savages: With Taylor Baker, From The Valley., Fri., January 17, 8 p.m., $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

9890ee7c.jpg
Gardens & Villa: Sat., February 15, 8 p.m., $8 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Heavy Roach Activity: With Krullur, Oath of Cruelty, Halo of Gunfire., Sat., January 18, 10 p.m., $8 to $12. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

La Dispute: With Pianos Become Teeth, Mansions., Fri., March 21, 7 p.m., $15 to $17.
Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Last Ones Left: With Askira, Fear Me King Me., Thu., January 23, 8 p.m., $10 to $12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Luxurata: Sat., January 25, 10 p.m., $8. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.


More shows on the next page.


My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Jake
Jake

What happened to the booking at Warehouse Live?? Since when did Fitzgeralds start getting ALL the shows??

Now Trending

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...