Upcoming: A$AP Ferg, Disclosure, Lupe Fiasco, Maxwell, Pixies, The Wanted, etc.

Categories: This Just In

asao.JPG
A$AP Ferg: Sat., November 23, 9 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

August Alsina: Thu., November 14, 8 p.m., $30. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Carnage: With 3LAU., Sat., December 14, 9 p.m., $15 to $25. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Celebration 2013 featuring Meera: Daler Mehndi, Aditi Agrawal., Fri., October 18, 8 p.m., $50 to $100. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Chance the Rapper: With DJ Rashad, Spinn., Tue., November 26, 9 p.m., $20 to $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Clairy Browne & the Bangin' Rackettes: With Brandon West & the Black Hats., Tue., November 12, 8 p.m., $12 to $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Collision of Culture: With Liquid Stranger, Run DMT., Thu., November 21, 9 p.m., $25. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

disclosure.jpg
Disclosure: With Vic Mensa, Samo Sound Boy., Wed., February 19, 9 p.m., $25 to $30. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Free Dominguez: With Sierra Swan, At Night, Jordy Baizan., Sat., November 16, 6 p.m., $12 to $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Gungor: Wed., January 29, 8 p.m., $18 to $22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Lil Durk: Mon., November 18, 8 p.m., $15 to $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Lupe Fiasco: Fri., November 8, 8 p.m., $36 to $38.50. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Maxwell: With Anthony Hamilton., Sat., October 26, 6 p.m., $50 to $150. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.

Phantom: Fri., October 25, 9 p.m., $15 to $60. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

pixies_doolittle.jpg
Pixies: With Best Coast., Thu., February 27, 7 p.m., $45 to $55. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

The Rebellious Soul Tour: With K. Michelle, Sevyn Streeter., Tue., November 12, 6:30 p.m., $25 to $28. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Rihanna (Rescheduled): With ASAP Rocky, GTA., Thu., November 14, 7 p.m., $39.50-$125.00. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Ryan Beatty: With Plug In Stereo., Fri., December 6, 7 p.m., $20 to $22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

S.I.T.U.S. Thay Fa Sale: Tue., November 12, 6 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.


More shows on the next page.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Travis Leatherwood
Travis Leatherwood

I'd like to see Disclosure, but having it start that late on a Wednesday with two openers is rough

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...