Upcoming: Josh Abbott, Jake Bugg, James Blunt, Kopecky Family Band, Matt Wertz, etc.

Categories: This Just In

alpharev.jpg
2nd Annual Tomball Bluegrass Festival feat. David Davis & The Warrior River Boys: With The Coleman Brothers, Wood & Wire, Makin' Tyme., Sat., October 26, 11:30 a.m., Free. Depot Plaza, 201 S. Elm, Tomball.

Alpha Rev: With The Reynolds Number., Sun., October 27, 7 p.m., $10 to $13. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Backstreet Boys: With James Blunt, Plain White T's., Wed., December 18, 8 p.m., $30 to $40. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Badfish: Sat., January 25, 7 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Bandulus: With DJ Moon Stomp., Fri., November 1, 10 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Black Taxi: Tue., November 19, 7 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Blackberry Smoke: Sat., March 22, 8 p.m., $15 to $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Bricks in the Wall: Fri., December 20, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

daley.jpg
Daley: Mon., November 25, 7 p.m., $12. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

DARKSIDE: Sat., February 1, 8 p.m., $18 to $22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Dessa: Mon., November 11, 7 p.m., $13 to $17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Discoween!!: Fri., October 25, 10 p.m., $12. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Featherface: With New York City Queens, Ranch Ghost, Infinite Apaches., Sat., October 26, 9 p.m., $12. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

House of Blues 5th Birthday Bash feat. Skyrocket: Fri., October 25, 8 p.m., $5 to $15. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Jake Bugg: Wed., January 29, 8 p.m., $25 to $30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

James Blake: Mon., May 5, 7 p.m., $22.50 to $35.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

joshabbottband.jpg
Josh Abbott: Sat., December 21, 8 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Kopecky Family Band: Wed., December 18, 7 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

La Sien: With Chango Man, Espantapajaros., Sat., November 2, 8 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston, 713-529-9899.

Martin Sexton: Fri., February 21, 8 p.m., $20 to $23. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Mason Jennings: Sun., January 26, 6:30 p.m., $20. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.


More shows on the next page.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...