Upcoming: Charli XCX, Jay Z, Slayer, Cults, Houndmouth, Robert Earl Keen, etc.

Categories: This Just In

Thumbnail image for charlixcx.jpg
Black Milk: Sun., October 6, 8 p.m., $10 to $15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Businessmen: With Blackmarket Syndicate, The Inanimate Objects, Dead to the World., Fri., October 4, 8 p.m., $8 to $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Charli XCX: With Kitten, Twin Idol., Sat., November 23, 8 p.m., $12 to $16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Chrome Sparks: Thu., October 10, 8 p.m., $8 to $11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

cults_album.jpg
Cults: Tue., November 5, 7 p.m., $16 to $20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Deer Tracks: Fri., November 1, 8 p.m., $8 to $11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Frontier Ruckus: Thu., October 17, 8 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Hank Williams III: Mon., September 30, 7 p.m., $20. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

The Hates: Sat., October 19, 10 p.m., Free. Big Star Bar, 1005 W. 19th, Houston, 281-501-9560.

Houndmouth: With Andrew Combs., Wed., October 2, 7 p.m., $10 to $13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

JayZ_MagnaCartaHolyGrail_608x608.jpg
Jay Z: Thu., December 19, 8 p.m., TBA. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

Journeys Noise Tour featuring 3OH!3: Tue., November 12, 6 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar: Sat., December 7, 8 p.m., TBA. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston, 713-758-7200.

The Limousines: With Mona., Tue., November 19, 8 p.m., $12 to $18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The Lonely Forest: With Cumulus., Mon., October 28, 7 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

A Loss for Words: With Handguns, Major League, The Sheds., Sun., October 13, 6 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.


More shows on the next page.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...