Upcoming: Billy Ocean, Kid Cudi, Willie Nelson, Charlie Daniels, Neutral Milk Hotel, etc.

Categories: This Just In

billyocean.jpg
AFI: Thu., October 17, 6 p.m., $25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

BC Presents HeArt: With Saturn Will Not Sleep, CB Kings., Thu., September 19, 8 p.m., $10. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Billy Ocean: Fri., October 11, 7:30 p.m., $23 to $27. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Cafe Tacvba: Sun., September 8, 9 p.m., $49.50 to $89.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 Southwest Fwy., Houston, 713-988-1020.

Candlebox: With Fal Skye., Sun., August 25, noon, $10. Proof Bar + Patio, 2600 Travis, Houston, 832-767-0513.

Charlie Daniels: Fri., October 18, 8 p.m., TBA. Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Rd., Stafford.

Cold Cave: Sat., September 14, 8 p.m., $10 to $12. Walters, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

The Copper Gamins: With The Novacaines, Exile Parade., Fri., November 1, 10 p.m., TBA. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Dawes: With Jason Isbell., Sat., October 12, 8 p.m., $18 to $22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

The Devil Wears Prada: With The Ghost Inside, Volumes, Texas In July., Fri., December 6, 6 p.m., $20 to $23. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Eddie Halliwell: Sat., August 31, 9 p.m., $15 to $25. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

GWAR: Thu., October 24, 6:30 p.m., $19 to $22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Day_N_Night-Kid_Cudi_.jpg
Kid Cudi: With Big Sean, Logic., Tue., October 15, 7:30 p.m., $35.00 to $49.50. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby, Houston, 713-799-9500.

Krewella: Fri., September 6, 9 p.m., $40. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Mania Mgmt & AR*V Present Singer Songwriter Showcase featuring Lindsay Harris: With Tom Lynch, Keeton Coffman, Nathan Quick., Fri., August 30, 8:30 p.m., $5. AvantGarden, 411 Westheimer, Houston, 832-287-5577.

Morgan Page: With Audien, Major Levi., Fri., November 8, 9 p.m., $26. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

Neutral Milk Hotel: Wed., February 19, 7 p.m., $35 to $37. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Scotty McCreery: Fri., November 15, 7 p.m., $25 to $45. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Rd., Winnie, 877-643-7508.

Scream Like You Mean It featuring Hawthorne Heights: With Story of the Year, Like Moths to Flames, Capture the Crown, Set It Off, I Am King., Sun., October 27, 5:30 p.m., $20 to $23. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Skyrocket!: Fri., September 27, 9 p.m., $13. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

thirdworld.jpg
Third World: Sun., September 1, 7 p.m., $30 to $100. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

We Came as Romans: With Silverstein, Chunk! No Captain Chunk!, The Color Morale, Dangerkids., Sat., October 19, 5:30 p.m., $20 to $25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Willie Nelson: Sun., November 10, 8 p.m., TBA. Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Rd., Stafford.

Young Von: With Undergravity, Tha Phoundation, Express, AC Gutta, Cooley Kimble., Fri., August 23, 8 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.


ROCKS OFF'S GREATEST HITS

Houston's Top 10 Hipster Bars, Clubs & Icehouses
The Five Most Insane Bands to See Live Right Now
The 10 Lamest Bands of the '90s
The 10 Worst Rock Singers of the '90s




Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...