Upcoming: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Herman's Hermits, The Head & The Heart, etc.

Categories: This Just In

bonethugs.JPG
13 Black Coffins: With The Freakouts., Sat., August 24, 9 p.m., $10. House of Blues -- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

AJ Rafael: With Ross Turner, TJ Brown., Sun., August 11, 8 p.m., $10 to $40. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

America's Got Talent Live: Sun., October 13, 7 p.m., $50. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Bag of Donuts: Mon., December 31, 7 p.m., $20. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Rd., Winnie, 877-643-7508.

Ben Rector: With Tyrone Wells., Wed., November 6, 7 p.m., $18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Bill Carter & the Blame: Fri., August 23, 8 p.m., $15. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

Blackmarket Syndicate: With Voice of Addiction, The Latch Key Kids, Ballistics, The Sellouts., Sun., August 25, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: Fri., August 23, 8 p.m., $26. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

Boogie, Blues and Brews featuring Cowboy Mouth: With Wayne Toups, Cody Canada & The Departed, Eric Gales Band, Hamilton Loomis, Mambo Jazz Kings, Brian Jack & The Zydeco Gamblers, Marcia Bell., Fri., September 20, 6 p.m.; Sat., September 21, noon; Sun., September 22, 11 a.m., $20. Walter Hall Park, State Highway 3 at FM 518, League City, 281-554-1442.

Bruce and Kelly: Sat., August 24, 7 & 9:30 p.m., $28 to $30. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Chris Cagle: With Cody Canada & The Departed., Sat., January 25, 7 p.m., $25 to $35. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Rd., Winnie, 877-643-7508.

Cory Morrow: Fri., November 8, 7 p.m., $15. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Datsik: With FuntCase, Antiserum x Mayhem., Sat., October 19, 9 p.m., $20. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

David Luning: With Third Ear Caravan., Wed., August 21, 8 p.m., $10. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

The David Ruffins: With Mellow Riot, Super Thief, Easy Tiger., Thu., August 8, 8 p.m., $3 to $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Don Omar: Fri., August 16, 8 p.m., $35 to $65. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Don_Williams.jpg
Don Williams: Thu., October 31, 8 p.m., $35 to $45. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Rd., Winnie, 877-643-7508.

ElektRoll Showcase featuring Andrew Kelly Boothe: With Swamp Squad, Choselife, Starwolf., Fri., August 16, 7 p.m., $10. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

Filligar: With Lone Star Disciples, Ted Russell Kamp, Mikaela Davis., Thu., August 8, 8 p.m., $10. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

Filter: Mon., September 23, 8 p.m., $16. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

Five Iron Frenzy: Sat., September 21, 6 p.m., $20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Flux Pavilion: With Skism, Roksonix., Thu., November 7, 9 p.m., $30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston, 832-251-9600.

George Ensle: Sat., August 17, 8 p.m., $7 to $10. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe, 413 20th St., Galveston, 409-762-9199.

The Grahams: Mon., August 26, 8 p.m., $15. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.


My Voice Nation Help
1 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...