Upcoming: Mary Chapin Carpenter, Keith Sweat, Shaggy, Fantasia, etc

Categories: This Just In

asleepatthewheel.jpg
Abiotic: With Allegaeon, Rivers of Nihil., Wed., August 21, 7 p.m., $10 to $13. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

Asleep at the Wheel: Sat., October 5, 8:30 p.m., $88 to $128. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Band of Heathens: Sat., July 27, 8 p.m., $15 to $20. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th, Galveston, Galveston, 409-762-9199.

Billy Joe Shaver: Sat., July 27, 8:30 p.m., $25. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 Fm 1488 Road, Conroe, 936-271-2171.

Blood Sweat & Tears: Sun., January 26, 4:30 & 8 p.m., $98 to $138. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Crystal Bowersox: Sat., August 10, 8:30 p.m., $20 to $25. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Edwin McCain: Fri., August 23, 8:30 p.m., $58 to $98. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

fantasia_b.jpg
Fantasia: With Ali Siddiq., Sun., August 18, 8 p.m., $49.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

The Hitmen: Sat., April 12, 8 p.m., $98 to $138. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Houston Global Jam featuring Shaggy: With Beenie Man, Cocoa Tea, Barrington Levy, Marcia Griffiths, Etana, Z-Ro, Tifa, Slim Thug, JW & Blaze., Sun., August 25, noon, $40 to $300. Rodeo San Miguel, 13700 Karalas Lane Houston, TX, Houston, 713-434-9393.

Houston Press Concert Series featuring Cory Morrow: Wed., July 24, 8 p.m., Free. Pub Fiction, 2303 Smith, Houston, 713-400-8400.

Jazz & Jambalaya: With Joe Burlison, Don Pope, Ino Garcia, Robert Pope, Dan Smith, Joseph Moore., Fri., August 9, 8:30 p.m., $40. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring, 281-367-3774.

Jimmie Dale Gilmore and Butch Hancock: With Butch Morgan., Fri., July 19, 8 p.m., $15 to $20. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th, Galveston, Galveston, 409-762-9199.

Keith Sweat: With Vivian Green., Sat., July 20, 8 p.m., $49.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Mama Tried: Fri., July 26, 8 p.m., $15 to $20. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th St., Galveston, Galveston, 409-762-9199.


My Voice Nation Help
3 comments
MusicTzu
MusicTzu

Oh and Kurt Vile @ Walters and CocoRosie @ HOB 

MusicTzu
MusicTzu

Did you miss the announcements for The Weeknd, Amiee Mann, Maze w Frankie Beverly , Reckless Kelly ...? But its good to see you got all of the Dosey Doe shows listed

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...