Upcoming: Kelly Rowland, Black Flag, Loretta Lynn, Josh Groban, Tricky, etc.

Categories: This Just In

jttwenty.jpg
Justin Timberlake

Abbey Rode (Beatles Tribute): With Already Gone (Eagles Tribute)., Sat., May 11, 9 p.m., Free. Concert Pub -- Galleria, 5636 Richmond, Houston, 713-278-7272.

Abigail: With Rotten Sound, PLF, Speedwulf, Oath of Cruelty., Thu., May 30, 8 p.m., $12. Walter's, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

Alex Goot: Sat., Aug. 10, 12:30 p.m., $13. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Almost Kings: With Downfall 2012, Adamantium, Brothers Grymm., Sat., May 25, 8 p.m., $7-$10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

American Idol: Sun., July 28, 7:30 p.m., $33.50-$66.00. Reliant Arena, 8400 Kirby Drive, Houston, 713-799-9500.

Amy Schumer: Sat., May 18, 8 p.m., $25.00-$29.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Austra: With DIANA., Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Bart Crow: Sat., July 20, 7 p.m., $13/$15. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Baths: With Houses, D33J., Thu., June 20, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Big Boi: With Tyler the Creator, Earl Sweatshirt, Zeds Dead, AraabMuzik, RL Grime, G-Eazy., Thu., May 23, 4 p.m., $73.70. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston, 713-225-8551.

Billy Joe Shaver: Thu., May 30, 6:30 p.m., Free. Discovery Green Conservancy, 1500 McKinney, Houston, 713-400-7336.

Black Flag: Mon., Aug. 26, 8 p.m., TBA. Walters, 1120 Naylor, Houston, 713-222-2679.

Black Pus: Mon., May 27, 8 p.m., $10. Domy Books, 1709 Westheimer, Houston, 713-523-3669.

Black Sabbath: Thu., July 25, 7 p.m., $30-$125. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring, 281-363-3300.

Blacklight Mannequins: Sat., May 11, 7 p.m., Free. The Hideaway On Dunvale, 3122 Dunvale, Houston, 713-977-3515.

The Blank Tapes: With Beach Day., Thu., June 6, 8 p.m., $10/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Blowtorch Repair: Sat., May 25, 8 p.m., $15. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.Blue Sky: Fri., May 17, 7 p.m., Free. The Hideaway On Dunvale, 3122 Dunvale, Houston, 713-977-3515.

Boney James: Sat., July 13, 9 p.m., $25-$55. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Brad Paisley: With Chris Young, Lee Brice., Sun., July 28, 7:30 p.m., $29.75-$64.75. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring, 281-363-3300.

Brant Croucher: Sat., May 18, 7 p.m., Free. The Hideaway On Dunvale, 3122 Dunvale, Houston, 713-977-3515.

Brother Dege: Fri., June 14, 10 p.m., TBA. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Carolyn Wonderland: Sat., May 18, 8 p.m., $15. Dan Electro's Guitar Bar, 1031 E. 24th, Houston, 713-862-8707.

Cheap Trick: Sat., June 22, 8 p.m., $55. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

Chubby Carrier and the Bayou Swamp Band: Thu., June 6, 6:30 p.m., Free. Discovery Green Conservancy, 1500 McKinney, Houston, 713-400-7336.

Coke Bust: With Impalers, Oath of Cruelty, Black Coffee., Thu., June 20, 9 p.m., $5. Mango's, 403 Westheimer, Houston, 713-522-8903.

Cosmic Bug Loaf: Sat., June 15, 10 p.m., $6. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Darren Criss: Tue., June 4, 7:30 p.m., $25-$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Dead Mineral: Sun., June 9, 10 p.m., $5. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Defeated Sanity: With Rottenness, Psychiatric Regurgitation, Demoniacal Genuflection, Desecrate the Faith., Thu., June 20, 8 p.m., $10. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston, 713-222-2679.

Driver Friendly: Sat., June 15, 8 p.m., $8/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Dwight Yoakam: Fri., Dec. 20, 8 p.m., $59.50-$69.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston, 713-988-1020.

eliyoungresized.JPG
Eli Young Band: With Joe Nichols, Easton Corbin, Aaron Lewis., Sat., July 6, 1 p.m., $20.00-$49.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring, 281-363-3300.

Encore: Fri., May 24, 9 p.m., Free. Concert Pub -- Galleria, 5636 Richmond, Houston, 713-278-7272.

A Fetish Vendetta: Fri., June 7, 10 p.m., TBA. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston, 713-521-0521.

Flicker System: Sun., May 12, 9 p.m.; Sun., May 19, 9 p.m.; Sun., May 26, 9 p.m., Free. Concert Pub -- Galleria, 5636 Richmond, Houston, 713-278-7272.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...