Upcoming: Icona Pop, The Cult, HIM, Carolyn Wonderland, etc.

HIM_band.jpg

All Stars Tour 2013 featuring Every Time I Die: With Chelsea Grin, Veil of Maya, Terror, Stray From The Path, Capture the Crown, IWRESTLEDABEARONCE, For All Those Sleeping, Ice Nine Kills., Sat., Aug. 10, 2 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Amy Lavere: Thu., June 13, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Andres Cepeda: Sat., Aug. 17, 8 p.m., $35. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Carolyn Wonderland: Sat., June 15, 6 p.m., Free. Pier 21, Galveston.

The Cult: With Electric 13., Fri., Aug. 30, 7 p.m., $27.50 to $55.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Dilana: Sat., June 22, 9 p.m., $15 to $30. Concert Pub (North), 2470 FM 1960, Houston, 281-583-8111.

Erik Demmer and the Sax Dawgs: Fri., May 24, 8 p.m., $5. The Big Easy Social and Pleasure Club, 5731 Kirby, Houston, 713-523-9999.

Great While featuring Jack Russell: Sat., Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., $16 to $20. Concert Pub (North), 2470 FM 1960, Houston, 281-583-8111.

Havok: Sun., July 28, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Holy Grail: With Anti-Mortem, Legion., Tue., June 25, 6 p.m., $10 to $14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

iconapop0521.jpg
Hounds of Jezebel: With A Midnight in Chicago, VerseCity, The Sound of Kinetic, Rainchild., Sat., June 8, 7 p.m., $10. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.

Icona Pop: With K. Flay, Sirah., Wed., Aug. 21, 7 p.m., $18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Mindcrime: With Back Stabbath., Sat., May 25, 9 p.m., $10. BFE Rock Club, 11528 Jones Road, Houston, 281-894-1811.

The Psychedelic Furs: Fri., July 19, 7 p.m., $23 to $40. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston, 888-402-5837.



Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
dermgerm
dermgerm

This list is bad and you should feel bad. BOOOOOOOO. There's no one I even remotely want to see on it. BOOOOOOOO.

Kiiiidddddding. But seriously, why aren't there any bands I want to see on this list?

angelica.leicht
angelica.leicht

@dermgerm It's the beginning of the summer, and yeah. I got nothin'. There's NOTHING ON MY LIST.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...