Upcoming: Wiz Khalifa, Alice in Chains, Saving Abel, The Turtles, etc.

Thumbnail image for alice in chains dirt.jpg
Alan Haynes: Last Saturday of every month, 8 p.m., $5. The Big Easy Social and Pleasure Club, 5731 Kirby, Houston, 713-523-9999.

Allen Stone: Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., $18/$20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston, 713-225-5483.

Austin Lounge Lizards: Fri., May 3, 7 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Authority Zero: With Ballyhoo and Versus the World, Thu., July 18, 8 p.m., $14/$16. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston, 281-335-0002.

Carrie Rodriguez: Fri., May 10, 8:30 p.m., $20. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 F.M. 1488, Conroe, 936-271-2171.

Daughn Gibson: Fri., Aug. 9, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

David Wilcox: Wed., May 8, 8 p.m., $22. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 Fm 1488 Road, Conroe, 936-271-2171.

Eliza Gilkyson: Thu., May 16, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Happy Together Tour 2013 feat. the Turtles: Tue., June 11, 8 p.m., $50-$100. Stafford Civic Centre, 1415 Stafford Parkway, Stafford, 281-499-5763.

Home Body: Thu., May 2, 7 p.m., $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Hush Sound: Sun., May 26, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Jack Saunders: Sat., May 4, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston, 713-528-5999.

Lil Debbie: Fri., June 14, 7:30 p.m., $12/$18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

Moonlighting: Fri., May 3, 8:30 p.m., $12. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 F.M. 1488, Conroe, 936-271-2171.

The Maine: With A Rocket to the Moon, This Century, Brighten., Fri., July 19, 6 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston, 713-862-3838.

The New Orleans Swamp Donkeys Jass Band: Tue., May 14, 8 p.m., $7. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston, 713-880-2100.

Rhett Butler: Sat., May 4, 8:30 p.m., $15. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 F.M. 1488, Conroe, 936-271-2171.

Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters: Fri., June 21, 8 p.m. $89.50-$57.50. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, 713-230-1600.

Rockstar Energy UPROAR Festival feat. Alice In Chains: Thu., Aug. 29, 6 p.m., $10.25 - $89.75. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring, 281-363-3300.



Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...