Upcoming: Steely Dan, Selena Gomez, Alt-J, Adam Ant, LL Cool J, Metric, etc.

1362580275_6.jpeg
The 'Dan
Adam Ant: Sat., July 27, 8 p.m., $28-$300. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Air Supply: Thu., May 9, 8:30 p.m., $158-$218. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Alt-J: CHANGED With Lord Huron., Fri., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $30/$35. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas, Houston.

The Appleseed Cast: With Life and Times, Muscle Worship., Fri., July 12, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Armin Van Buuren: With Surain, Jeff Chen., Thu., May 23, 9 p.m., $40-$60. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Austin Smith: With B.E. Godfrey, Idyl, Eli., Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Ben Taylor: Thu., May 16, 8 p.m., $20. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Bow Wow Wow: With Gene Loves Jezebel., Fri., June 21, 8 p.m., TBA. Concert Pub (North), 2470 FM 1960, Houston.

Bruce in the USA (Springsteen Tribute): Fri., June 7, 8 p.m., $15/$18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Chad Valley: With Ski Lodge, Night Drive., Wed., May 8, 8 p.m., $8/$11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Dirtyphonics: With Le Castle Vania, Nerd Rage., Fri., April 19, 9 p.m., $15-$20. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Face To Face: With Teenage Bottlerocket, Blacklist Royals, Joshua Black Wilkins., Sat., May 18, 7 p.m., $22/$24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Flobots: With Wheelchair Sports Camp., Wed., May 29, 8 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Florida Georgia Line: With Brian Burke, The Cadillac 3., Thu., May 23, 8 p.m., $25/$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Forever the Fierce: With Leybon, Last Saturday., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Fortunate Youth: With Inna Vision, Eagger, Idiginis, Cassette Tape., Wed., April 24, 8 p.m., $10. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Fred Eaglesmith: Fri., May 17, 8 p.m., $25. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 Fm 1488 Road, Conroe.

Goo Goo Dolls: With matchbox twenty, Kate Earl., Tue., July 30, 6 p.m., $25-$95. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Hacienda: Wed., May 15, 8 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Hollywood Undead: With Escape The Fate, 3 Pill Morning, All Hail The Yeti., Tue., July 23, 6 p.m., $26-$31. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

John Mayall: Fri., Aug. 30, 8:30 p.m., $88-$128. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Killswitch Engage: With Miss May I, As I Lay Dying, Affiance., Sat., June 1, 6:30 p.m., $25-$35. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Limp Bizkit: Wed., May 29, 8 p.m., $30-$45. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...