Upcoming: Depeche Mode, Big Boi, Ariel Pink, Peter Murphy, Flying Lotus, etc.

dp.jpg
https://www.facebook.com/depechemode
Ariel Pink: Sun., June 16, 8 p.m., $15/$19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Arum Rae: Fri., May 31, 8 p.m., $8/$11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Avoxblue: With Andre Obin, Futility Closet, Stereo Telescope., Sun., March 17, 8 p.m., $3-$8. Notsuoh, 314 Main, Houston.

Back in Black (AC/DC Tribute): Sat., April 6, 8 p.m., $13.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Bang Bangz: With A Sea Es, The Suffers., Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Barrow: With Mother Ghost, TigerParty, Mahayla, Looking for Alaska, Ruiners., Fri., March 15, 9 p.m., $5. Houston House Of Creeps, 807 William St., Houston.

Big Boi: With Killer Mike., Thu., May 23, 8 p.m., TBA. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

The Black Angels: With Wall of Death, Pure X., Fri., May 24, 8 p.m., $15/$19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Blackberry Smoke: Fri., March 22, 5:30 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston.

Book of Love: Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $30-$60. Numbers, 300 Westheimer, Houston.

Born From Ruins: With Melovine, Trancend, Frankly Scarlett., Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., $7/$10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Brit Floyd (Pink Floyd Tribute): Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., $25-$45. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Brothers Grymn: With Lower Life Form, Full Service, Truck Stop Assassins, Kyle Hubbard., Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., $8/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Bullet For My Valentine: With Halestorm, Young Guns., Wed., April 24, 6 p.m., $29.99-$39.99. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

40 oz. To Freedom: With Cassette Tape., Sat., May 4, 8 p.m., $10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

The Casualties: With Goatwhore, Havok, In Defence, Some Nerve, Legion., Wed., March 27, 7 p.m., $13/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Celtic Thunder: Wed., Nov. 20, 8 p.m., $35.00-$75.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Chloe Sunshine: With New York City Queens., Sun., March 17, 6 p.m., Free. AvantGarden, 411 Westheimer, Houston.

Delta Rae: Tue., May 21, 8 p.m., $15. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Depeche Mode: Wed., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., $35.50-$99.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Flying Lotus: With Thundercat, Teebs., Sun., April 21, 8 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

From Guts To Glory: With Soul In Tension, In Altum., Sat., March 30, 8 p.m., $7/$10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Future: Tue., April 23, 8 p.m., $22.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Good Job Underground: With Hounds of Jezebel, Artificial, Dead Man's Ransom., Sat., April 13, 8 p.m., $8/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Grizzly Bear: With Owen Pallett., Tue., April 9, 8 p.m., $25/$33. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

James McCartney: Sun., April 28, 6 & 8:30 p.m., $15/$16. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Jon Black: With Nosaprise, Day-Go Produce, Corina Corina & Toussaint Morrison, Ryme Skeem., Mon., March 18, 8 p.m., $3-$8. Dean's On Main, 316 Main, Houston.

Juicy J: With A$AP Ferg., Sat., April 27, 8 p.m., $20.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

King Khan & BBQ Show: With Bad Lovers., Wed., April 24, 8 p.m., $12/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Mark McKinney: With Chad Sullins., Fri., March 15, 9 p.m., $12. Firehouse Saloon, 5930 SW Freeway, Houston.

Mike Stinson: Thu., April 25, 9 p.m., $8. Blanco's Bar & Grill, 3406 W. Alabama, Houston.

Mother Falcon: Sat., March 23, 8 p.m., $15/$20. The Orange Show, 2402 Munger, Houston.

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra: Sat., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., $15-$55. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Paramore: With Kitten., Thu., April 25, 8 p.m., $35.00. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Peter Murphy: Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., $30-$60. Numbers, 300 Westheimer, Houston.

Powerman 5000: With Signal Rising, Downfall 2012., Fri., April 26, 8 p.m., $14/$17. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Red: With We As Human, Southbound Fearing., Fri., May 3, 8 p.m., $12/$14. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Rhymin' N' Stealin' (Beastie Boys Tribute): Fri., April 5, 8 p.m., $13.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
illegalwiretaps
illegalwiretaps

Book of Love coming to Numbers weakens the desire to construct a time machine to see a band that would have otherwise required me to be in possession of a poorly made fake i.d. to get inside. Unisex bathrooms forever!

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...