Upcoming: Crystal Castles, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, K-Rino, Los Lobos, etc.

BRMC sep20 A-thumb-560x373.jpg
Photo by Marc Brubaker
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club at the Woodlands, September 2010
Alicia Keys: With Miguel., Mon., March 18, 7 p.m., $49.50-$125.00. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Almost Kings: With Surrender the Fall, Shaving Suzie., Sun., Feb. 3, 8 p.m., $10. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Balmorhea: With BE Godfrey, Idyl., Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $10/$12. Walters, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club: With Bass Drum of Death., Sun., April 28, 8 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony: Thu., March 7, 8 p.m., $30-$40. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Buxton, Walker Lukens: Sat., Feb. 23, 9 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Charlie Robison: Thu., Jan. 24, 8:30 p.m., $48-$78. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Chelsea Wolfe & Sarah Jaffe: Fri., Feb. 1, 8 p.m., $10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Chris Knight: Sun., March 10, 7:30 p.m., $18/$22. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Courrier: With Suite 709, Language Room., Thu., Feb. 7, 8 p.m., $8/$10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Crystal Castles: Sat., April 20, 8 p.m., $25.00-$35.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Diana Krall (reserved only): Sat., May 4, 7 p.m., $27.50-$99.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring.

DJ Felipe Galvan: Fri., Feb. 15, 9 p.m., Free. Leon's Lounge, 1006 McGowen, Houston.

Don McLean: Sat., Feb. 16, 8:30 p.m., $145-$185. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Fabolous: With Meek Mill, DJ Drama, DJ Quicksilva., Fri., Feb. 15, 8 p.m., $100. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Fonseca: Sun., April 14, 8 p.m., $40/$50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Free Radicals: With Por Mis Pistolas, Digital Antiques., Sat., Jan. 19, 9 p.m., $5. Mango's, 403 Westheimer, Houston.

The Ghost Inside: With Rotting Out, Stray from the Path, Stick to Your Guns., Thu., March 14, 6 p.m., $12.50/$15.00. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Honeybrowne: Thu., Jan. 17, 8 p.m., $10. Blue Moose Lodge, 5306 Washington, Houston.

Honor Society: Tue., March 12, 8 p.m., $12/$15. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Hoodie Allen: With AER., Sun., March 31, 8 p.m., $20/$25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Hot Club Of Cowtown: Sat., Feb. 9, 8 p.m., $14. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

I See Stars: With For All Those Sleeping, Capture The Crown, Get Scared, Ice Nine Kills., Sun., Feb. 24, 6 p.m., $15/$19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

James McMurtry: Fri., Feb. 8, 9 p.m., $20. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

JD Souther: Thu., Feb. 7, 8:30 p.m., $58-$98. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

John Conlee: Fri., Jan. 18, 8 p.m., $78-$118. Dosey Doe, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.



Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
idylwino
idylwino

Suzanne Vega is SERIOUS BUSINESS.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...