Upcoming: Jeff Mangum, Flogging Molly, They Might Be Giants, Down, etc.

Aaron Watson: Sat., Nov. 24, 8 p.m., $10/$15. Mo's Place, 21940 Kingsland Blvd., Katy.

Action Item, Hello Highway, Before You Exit, Paradise Fears: Sat., Jan. 19, 8 p.m., $15/$17. House of Blues-- Bronze Peacock Room, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Always Guilty, Molotov Compromise, Fuska, Gods Of Death Skrew, Ghost Concept, Mannequin Mishap: Fri., Nov. 30, 7 p.m., $5. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Another Run, Chase Hamblin & The Roustabouts, Second Lovers, The Trimms: Fri., Dec. 28, 8 p.m., $10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Bad Veins, Midnight Norma Lane: $7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Bagheera, Kelly Doyle Trio: Fri., Nov. 16, 5 p.m. MKT BAR, 1001 Austin St., Houston.

B.E. Godfrey, Benjamin Wesley: Mon., Nov. 19, 5 p.m., Free. MKT BAR, 1001 Austin St., Houston.

Bellamy Brothers: Sat., Nov. 17, 8 p.m., $42-$52. Crighton Theatre, 234 North Main, Conroe, Conroe.

Big Head Todd & the Monsters: Thu., April 11, 8 p.m., $25-$50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Blackberry Smoke: Fri., March 22, 8 p.m., $15-$20. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Child Bite, La Migra, The Beans, Moe: Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $5. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

David Bisbal: Fri., March 8, 8 p.m., $59-$100. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Deadeye, Banana Phone: Fri., Nov. 23, 8 p.m., $10. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance St., Houston.

Deuce, New Medicine: Tue., Dec. 18, 8 p.m., $13/$15. Scout Bar, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Down, Warbeast: Fri., Jan. 11, 8 p.m., $25/$30. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

The Eastern Sea: Mon., Dec. 10, 8 p.m., $10/$13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Fire In The Kitchen, Old Coyote: Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $5/$7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Flogging Molly, Skinny Lister: Sun., Feb. 17, 6:30 p.m., $33.00-$40.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Folk Family Revival: Sat., Dec. 8, 8 p.m., $10. Dosey Doe Music Cafe, 463 Fm 1488 Road, Conroe.


My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Fuzzz
Fuzzz

Jeff Mangum coming to Houston?  WTF, this should be bigger news. 

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...