Upcoming: Dethklok, The Jealous Sound, Of Montreal, R. Kelly, Steve Winwood, Etc.

against-me-2012.jpg
The 71's: Sat., Sept. 15, 1 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston.

95.7 Boo Bomb with Karmin, Olly Murs, Sammy Adams, Austin Mahone, Marina & The Diamonds, The Wonder Girls: Tue., Oct. 23, 6 p.m., $25/$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Against Me!, Fake Problems, Water Tower: Thu., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Alejandro Escovedo: Fri., Nov. 2, 8 p.m., TBA. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Benny Benassi: Fri., Oct. 19, 8 p.m., $20-$50. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Born of Osiris, Unearth: Sun., Nov. 18, 6 p.m., $15/$17. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Brains For Dinner, The Umbrella Man: Sat., Sept. 22, 8 p.m., $7. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

BrainWash, Garbage Dump: Fri., Sept. 14, 8 p.m., $4. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Cobra Skulls: Sun., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., $10. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

The Couch, New York City Queens: Thu., Nov. 8, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Counting Crows: Mon., Nov. 12, 8 p.m., $35-$65. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Houston.

Dance Gavin Dance: Sun., Nov. 11, 6 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

David Grissom: Wed., Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m., $5. Under The Volcano, 2349 Bissonnet, Houston.

Dethklok, Machine Head, All That Remains, The Black Dahlia Murder: Sun., Dec. 2, 6 p.m., $35. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Dillon Francis: Wed., Nov. 21, 9 p.m., $20-$50. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Dysrhythmia, Cavernous: Tue., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $10. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Female Demand, Flcon Fcker, The Roosevelt House Band: Thu., Sept. 20, 8 p.m., Free. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Flo Rida: Sat., Oct. 20, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Football Etc.: Mon., Sept. 17, 9 p.m., $5. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Future Islands: Sat., Nov. 10, 10 p.m., $10. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Halestorm, In This Moment, Eve to Adam: Fri., Nov. 9, 7 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Heartless Bastards, Wussy: Tue., Nov. 6, 8 p.m., $15/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Infected Mushroom (DJ Set): Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., $15/$30. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...