Upcoming: Garbage, Amanda Palmer, Kenny Rogers, Stars, Mel Tillis, Etc.

Buxton 1 may 25.JPG
Photo By Jason Wolter
Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra: Tue., Sept. 18, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Another Run, Square And Compass: Mon., July 23, 11 p.m., Free. Boondocks, 1417 Westheimer, Houston.

Asleep At The Wheel: Fri., Aug. 10, 8:30 p.m., $88-$128. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Benjamin Wesley, Arthur Yoria, Roger Sellers: Sat., Aug. 4, 8 p.m., $6. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Billy Bright & Geoff Union: Sat., Sept. 15, 9 p.m., TBA. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance St., Houston.

The Boulevard Nights, Grey Hours, Kino Simms, Mellow Riot, Art Institute: Fri., July 20, 8 p.m., $7. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Buxton, The Happen-Ins: Sat., July 28, 8 p.m., $8. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

"Summer Slaughter Tour" With Cannibal Corpse, Between The Buried And Me, The Faceless, Veil Of Maya, Job For A Cowboy, Goatwhore, Exhumed: Sat., July 28, 2:30 p.m., $28.50/$32.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

The Chop Tops, Danny B. Harvey: Wed., July 25, 8 p.m., $10. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Deep Ella, Deadbeat Darling, Wild Moccasins, The Frontier Brothers: Fri., Aug. 3, 9 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

DJ Anna Lunoe: Fri., July 27, 9 p.m., $3-$7. Boondocks, 1417 Westheimer, Houston.

Ethan Bortnik: Sun., Sept. 16, 3 p.m., $35-$125. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Exterminating Angels, Fiskadoro, Eat Grapes, Art Institute: Fri., July 27, 9 p.m., $7. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Featherface, The Ton Tons, Quiet Company: Sat., Sept. 1, 8 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Garbage: Tue., Oct. 9, 8 p.m., $29.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Grand Old Grizzly: Sat., July 28, 10 p.m., Free. Shoeshine Charley's Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston.

Ian Moore: Fri., Aug. 31, 10 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

James McMurtry: Sat., Aug. 11, 7 p.m., $25/$27. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

John Evans: Fri., July 20, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Kenny Rogers: Fri., Oct. 12, 8 p.m., $55.00-$69.50. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

The Legendary Kashmere Stage Band: Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., $15-$22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Los Straitjackets: Thu., Aug. 30, 10 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Masada, Toy Subs: Sat., July 28, 10 p.m., $7. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
3 comments
TzuBreeze
TzuBreeze

John Prine w/ Alejandro Escovedo Friday, September 21 - Cullen Performance Hall in Houston, TX at 8pm

Wcfc71
Wcfc71

I just heard Sideshow Tramps were doing another Burned Out show with Southern Backtones and Potbelly.....cant wait! Last time Geof broke out in Prince and their War Pigs cover was epic

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...