Upcoming: Beach House, Billy Joe Shaver, Tomahawk, Lyle Lovett, Hatebreed, Etc.

devojaylee.jpg
Photo By Jay Lee
Devo
Ashbury Keys, three33, Wiretree: Sat., June 23, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Bass Drum Of Death, DZ Deathrays: Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., $8/$11. Fitzgerald's

Beach House: Wed., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., $20-$25. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Billy Joe Shaver: Sat., Aug. 11, 9 p.m., TBA. Cypress Saloon, 12710 Telge Road, Cypress.

Blondie, Devo: Wed., Sept. 19, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Bombay Bicyle Club, Vacationer: Thu., Oct. 11, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's

The Boxing Lesson, Purapharm, Art Institute, Residual Kid: Sat., July 28, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's

Candye Kane: Wed., July 18, 9 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Corey Smith: Sun., July 1, 8 p.m., $15/$20. House of Blues

Cory Chisel: Fri., July 27, 6 p.m., Free. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth St., Houston.

Dark Star Orchestra (Grateful Dead Tribute): Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $23. House of Blues

Dr. Dog: Wed., Nov. 14, 8 p.m., $18/$20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Friends, Splash!: Tue., July 3, 8 p.m., $10/$13. Fitzgerald's

Hatebreed, Whitechapel, All Shall Perish: Fri., Oct. 5, 6:30 p.m., $20/$22. Warehouse Live

The Jealous Creatures, Kathy Dare & The Bad Luck Charms, Yello Echo: Sat., June 30, 9 p.m., $5. Continental Club

Joe Diffie, Aaron Tippin, Sammy Kershaw: Wed., Oct. 3, 8 p.m., TBA. Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Road, Stafford.

Lyle Lovett: Tue., Sept. 4, 8 p.m., TBA. The Grand 1894 Opera House, 2020 Postoffice St., Galveston.

The Mynabirds: Fri., July 27, 10 p.m., TBA. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Pale, Holly Hicks, Joe Blake: Sat., June 23, 7 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live

Potbelly, Dimitris Rail: Sun., July 8, 8 p.m., $10. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Radio Moscow, The Dirty Streets: Thu., July 26, 8 p.m., $10/$12. Fitzgerald's

"Rockstar Energy Uproar Festival" With Shinedown, Godsmack, Staind, Papa Roach, P.O.D.: Sat., Sept. 15, noon, $25.25-$94.25. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Tomahawk: Thu., Nov. 1, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's

The Tyburn Jig, Dead Strangers, Harold Borup: Fri., June 29, 9 p.m., TBA. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

The Walkmen: Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., $20/$22. Warehouse Live

Y La Bamba, Bang Bangz: Thu., Aug. 23, 8 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live



Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...