Upcoming: Swans, Charles Bradley, Bonnie Raitt, Dwight Yoakam, Joe Ely, Etc.

7272173.87.jpg
Photo by Marco Torres
Charles Bradley
"93Q's Day in the Country" with Dierks Bentley, Ronnie Dunn, Chris Cagle, Wade Bowen, Jana Kramer, Thomas Rhett, The Lost Trailers, Lunabelles: Sat., June 16, 7 p.m., $16-$99.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring.

Adam Hood: Fri., July 27, 9 p.m., $12. The Firehouse Saloon, 5930 Southwest Fwy., Houston.

Asia: Thu., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., $27.50. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Benjamin Wesley, Walker Lukens, Marshall Walker: Wed., June 13, 9 p.m., $5. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Black Congress, Big Fiction, Peloton: Wed., June 27, 8 p.m., $6. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Blind Pilot: Sun., July 15, 8 p.m., $15/$19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Bonnie Raitt, Randall Bramblett: Sun., Sept. 30, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 Southwest Fwy., Houston.

"Buzz Weenie Roast" With Chevelle, Hoobastank, AWOLNATION: Sat., July 28, 3:30 p.m., $15.00-$50.00. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring.

Charles Bradley & His Extraordinaires: Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Dead Revolt, Omotai, The Hates: Sat., June 23, 7 p.m., Free. Lee and Joe Jamail Skatepark, 110 Sabine St., Houston.

Dr. Ralph Stanley: Tue., June 19, 8 p.m., $78-$118. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Dwight Yoakam: Fri., Dec. 21, 8 p.m., TBA. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Eric Church: Fri., Sept. 21, 7 p.m., TBA. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

The Escatones, Poor Pilate, Snake Island, Rivers: Fri., June 29, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Florence & The Machine: Sat., Sept. 29, 8 p.m., $35.00-$69.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Forever The Sickest Kids, Plug In Stereo, Paradise Fears: Sun., July 22, 7 p.m., $15. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Galactic, JJ Grey & Mofro: Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., $23. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Gotye, Givers: Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., $43.50-$49.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Jack Saunders: Fri., June 15, 8 p.m., $15. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th St., Galveston, Galveston.

Jason Cassidy: Fri., Aug. 17, 9 p.m., $12. The Firehouse Saloon, 5930 Southwest Fwy, Houston.

Joe Ely: Sat., July 14, 7 p.m., $30/$33. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Jon Wolfe, Shy Blakeman: Fri., June 22, 9 p.m., $12. The Firehouse Saloon, 5930 Southwest Fwy, Houston.

Junior Brown: Fri., Aug. 10, 7 p.m., $25/$27. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Katatonia, Devin Townsend: Tue., Sept. 11, 6:30 p.m., $20. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

The Mastersons: Tue., July 3, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Panteón Rococó: Thu., July 12, 8 p.m., $25/$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Pusha T: Sat., June 23, 8 p.m., $22/$25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Scale The Summit: Wed., June 20, 7 p.m., $10/$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Shovels And Rope: Tue., Aug. 14, 7:30 p.m., $20/$22. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Swans, Xiu Xiu: Sat., Sept. 15, 8 p.m., TBA. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Train, Mat Kearney: Fri., Sept. 14, 6 p.m., $20.00-$69.50. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

"Trashed" With BUL!M!ATRON, GRRRL Parts: Sat., June 16, 10 p.m., $3/$7. Boondocks, 1417 Westheimer, Houston.

Walt Wilkins & The Mystiqueros: Thu., June 28, 8:30 p.m., $12/$18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Wednesday 13, Biters, Cold Blue Rebels: Wed., July 11, 6 p.m., $10/$12. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.



Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Eric S.
Eric S.

Charles Bradley!! Go see this guy! If you missed Lee Fields at the Continental, don't miss Charles Bradley at Fitz!

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

Around The Web

From the Vault

 

Loading...