Upcoming: The Shins, MC Chris, Supersuckers, Indigo Girls, Ramblin' Jack Elliott, Etc.

shinsgroupapprovedhighres.jpg
http://www.theshins.com
The Shins
7Horse: Wed., June 20, 8 p.m., Free. Under The Volcano, 2349 Bissonnet, Houston.

And So I Watch You From Afar, Zechs Marquise: Thu., July 5, 8 p.m., $10/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Archnemesis: Thu., July 26, 8 p.m., $10/$12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Bulletboys, Faster Pussycat: Thu., July 5, TBA. The Concert Pub (North), 2470 FM 1960, Houston.

Charlie Robison, Owen Temple: Thu., June 14, 8:30 p.m., $22/$25. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Deadstring Brothers: Thu., June 7, 10 p.m., $7. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Emery, Sleeping Giant, MyChildren MyBride: Fri., July 6, 3 p.m., $16/$18. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Evans Blue: Sat., Aug. 11, 8 p.m., $15-$18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Indigo Girls: Sat., July 14, 8 p.m., TBA. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Jim Hanft: Sat., June 9, 8 p.m., $5. AvantGarden, 411 Westheimer, Houston.

Justin Bieber, Carly Rae Jepsen: Tue., Oct. 30, 7 p.m., $39.50-$89.50. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.


The Legendary Kashmere Stage Band: Sat., July 21, 8 p.m., $15-$22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Mark Sultan, Danny B. Harvey, Mikey & The Drags, Psychic Palms, Reverberation DJs: Sat., June 2, 9 p.m., $10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Markus Schulz: Fri., June 8, 9 p.m., $20. Rich's Houston, 2401 San Jacinto, Houston.

MC Chris, Powerglove!, Richie Branson: Tue., July 31, 8 p.m., $13-$17. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Murder The Stout, Spain Colored Orange, I Am Dynamite, Handsome Randsome: Sat., June 23, 8 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult: Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., TBA. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Potbelly, Deep Ella, The Soldier Thread, Castle Lights: Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., $10/$14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Ramblin' Jack Elliott: Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., $25. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th St., Galveston, Galveston.

Relient K, Hellogoodbye: Tue., Aug. 7, 7 p.m., $16/$19. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.


Robert Francis: Sat., June 23, 7 p.m., $10/$12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

The Shins: Wed., Oct. 10, 8 p.m., $39.50-$45.00. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Skyrocket! ('70s Tribute): Fri., June 8, 9 p.m., $14. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Supersuckers: Thu., Sept. 27, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Taproot, Hurt: Sat., June 16, 7 p.m., $15.50-$18.00. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Thomas Wynn & the Believers, Handsome Ransom: Tue., July 24, 8 p.m., $8/$13. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Vertigo Blue, The Band Foster, John Lefler, Sounds Under Radio, Handsome Ransom: Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., $5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Warrant: Thu., June 28, 8 p.m., TBA. The Concert Pub (North), 2470 FM 1960, Houston.



Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...