Upcoming: Glen Campbell, Toadies, Norah Jones, Crystal Method, Etc.

Glen Campbell 23-thumb-560x372.jpg
Photo By Barry Sigman
13 Black Coffins, Ese, Zipperneck, The Failed Attempt: Fri., June 1, 7 p.m., $10. Mango's, 403 Westheimer, Houston.

23 Shades, The Solidier Thread: Fri., June 1, 8 p.m., $10/$12. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Aesop Rock: Fri., Aug. 10, 8 p.m., $18/$22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

"Back To The Garden: A Joni Mitchell Tribute Concert": Fri., June 8, 8 p.m., $20. Heights Live, 240 W. 18th St., Houston.

Brave Combo: Thu., May 31, 8 p.m., $12/$18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Brent Nettles: Thu., May 31, 10 p.m., TBA. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Craig Owens: Thu., June 21, 8 p.m., TBA. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Crosby, Stills & Nash: Wed., Aug. 15, 7 p.m., $31-$96. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Dr., Spring.

The Crystal Method: Fri., June 8, 8 p.m., $20/$23. Fitzgerald's

Dax Riggs: Thu., June 28, 8 p.m., $12/$16. Fitzgerald's

Gavin DeGraw: Mon., June 18, 7 p.m., TBA. House of Blues

Glen Campbell: Sun., July 8, 7 p.m., $30-$85. The Grand 1894 Opera House, 2020 Postoffice St., Galveston.

Great White: Fri., Nov. 16, 8 p.m., $20-$35. House of Blues

Hands Like Houses, Volumes, For All Those Sleeping, In Fear & Faith, The Chariot, Oceano, The Acacia Strain: Wed., July 18, 5 p.m., $17.50-$20.00. Warehouse Live

The Hunger, Elysian, An Ivy League Summer: Sun., May 27, 8 p.m., $10. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

I Set My Friends On Fire, The Color Morale, Our Last Night, My Ticket Home: Sun., July 15, 6 p.m., $12/$14. Warehouse Live

John David Kent, Justin Van Sant: Wed., May 30, 7 p.m., Free. Pub Fiction, 2303 Smith, Houston.


My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
Black Baby Jesus!!
Black Baby Jesus!!

TY SEGALL!!! with Pyschic Palms & Mikey & the Drags!!! @ Walters May 24th!!!!

Sub
Sub

Toadies, Helmet niceeeeeeeeee

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...