Upcoming: Kelly Clarkson, Incubus, Jonathan Richman, Unknown Hinson, Etc.

077 B L A C K I E lede-thumb-560x373.jpg
Photo by Marc Brubaker

B L A C K I E: Tue., May 1. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Beat Connection, White Arrows: Fri., June 22. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Eric Benét, Ledisi: Thu., July 5. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Guitar Shorty: Sat., June 2. The Big Easy Social & Pleasure Club, 5731 Kirby, Houston.

The Head And The Heart, The Moondoggies, Husky: Fri., June 8. Fitzgerald's

"Hot 95.7 Cinco De Mayo Bomb" With T-Pain: Sat., May 5, 8 p.m., $25/$30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Jonathan Richman: Thu., June 21. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Kelly Clarkson, The Fray, Carolina Liar: Fri., Sept. 7. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Kenny Chesney, Tim McGraw, Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, Jake Owen: Sat., Aug. 4. Reliant Stadium, 2 Reliant Park, Houston.

Linkin Park, Incubus, MuteMath: Tue., Aug. 28. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Kirk Whalum & Jonathan Butler: Sun., April 29, 8 p.m., $37.50. Arena Theatre

The Psychedelic Furs: Fri., Sept. 21, 8 p.m., $23/$40. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Rehab: Fri., Aug. 24. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Saint Vitus, Dixie Witch, Venomous Maximus, Texxxas, From Beyond, Sanctus Bellum: Thu., May 31, $15/$17. Fitzgerald's

Slim Thug: Sat., May 26. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

The Slackers, Bandulus: DATE CHANGED., Wed., Oct. 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Something Fierce, Occult Detective Club: Fri., April 27. Rudyard's, 2010 Waugh, Houston.

Three Dog Night: Fri., July 13. Jones Hall, 615 Louisiana St.

Unknown Hinson: Wed., May 30. Fitzgerald's

Yellow Dubmarine (Beatles Reggae Tribute): Fri., May 11. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
Sheerah
Sheerah

Watching Incubus' HQ Live stuff is making me super stoked to see them live again when they hit Houston on August 28th!  I saw them at CWMP like 8 or 9 years ago and will see them at the same place again, RAD.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...