Upcoming: Joe Cocker, The Cult, The Lumineers, The Slackers, Jason Mraz, Etc.

5438300.87.jpg
Photo By Groovehouse
The Cult's Ian Astbury in October 2010 at the House Of Blues

Blind Pilot: Sun., July 15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Bouncing Souls, The Menzingers, Luther: Sat., June 23. Fitzgerald's

The Bright Light Social Hour: Fri., May 25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Broncho: Thu., June 28. Fitzgerald's

Cassandra Wilson: Sat., Oct. 20. Cullen Center, 1200 Smith St., Houston.

The Cult, Against Me!, The Icarus Line: Tue., June 19. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Driver Friendly, New York City Queens, Hello Chief: Fri., April 27. Fitzgerald's

The Eastern Sea, Quiet Company, The Literary Greats: Fri., April 27. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

The Escatones, Poor Pilate, Snake Island, Rivers: Fri., June 29. Fitzgerald's

Guitar Shorty: Sat., June 2. The Big Easy Social & Pleasure Club, 5731 Kirby, Houston.

Hawthorne Heights, Failsafe: Sun., June 17. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Jason Mraz, Christina Perri: Sun., Aug. 12. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins Drive, Spring.

Jimmy Buffett: Sat., June 2. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Joe Cocker, Huey Lewis And The News: Sat., July 21. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

John Michael Montgomery: Fri., June 8. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Jon McLaughlin: Thu., May 17. House of Blues

Journey, Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo: Fri., Aug. 24. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Kenny Wayne Shepherd: Fri., June 8. House of Blues

The Lumineers: Wed., May 30. Fitzgerald's

Marshall Crenshaw, The Bottle Rockets: Sun., April 22. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

"Record Store Day!" With The Manichean, Ei, Second Lovers, Khruangbin: Sat., April 21, 11 a.m. Heights Vinyl, 3122 White Oak Drive, Houston.

Shellee Coley: Sat., April 28, 3 p.m. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth, Houston.

The Slackers, Bandulus: Wed., October 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Sucre', The Tontons, Finnegan: Sun., April 22. Fitzgerald's

Texas Tornados, Jesse Dayton: Sat., June 23. Crighton Theatre, 234 North Main, Conroe, Conroe.

Toy Bombs: Sun., May 13. Warehouse Live



Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...