Upcoming: Jane's Addiction, Ted Nugent, Yanni, Spoon, David Allan Coe, Doobie Brothers, Garbage

La_Fete_195.jpg
www.andersosborne.com
Adelaine, Kameron, The Blackout Heist: Mon., April 2. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Anders Osborne: Wed., May 9. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Another Run, The Suffers, Mantis, Tax The Wolf: Sat., March 31. Fitzgerald's

Band of Skulls, Balam Acab, Superhumanoids: Fri., March 16. Fitzgerald's

Bob Schneider: Thu., June 14. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Burn Halo: Sun., April 15. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Chicago, Doobie Brothers: Sun., July 22. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins, Spring.

David Allan Coe: Thu., July 12. Dosey Doe Coffee Company

Devin The Dude: Sat., May 12. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Ferry Corsten: Fri., May 18. Rich's Houston, 2401 San Jacinto, Houston.

Floorbound, Square And Compass, Life As Lions, Potbelly: Fri., March 30. Fitzgerald's

Garbage: Friday, April 20, House of Blues

Jane's Addiction: Wed., May 9. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Joe Pug, David Wax Museum: Fri., June 8. Fitzgerald's

Kevin Taylor Kendrick, Handsome Ransom: Sat., March 31. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Larry The Cable Guy: Sat., May 26. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Road, Winnie.

Los Skarnales: Sat., March 17. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Cory Morrow: Fri., April 20. Sam Houston Race Park, 7575 N. Sam Houston Parkway W., Houston.

Parabelle, The Hunger: Sat., April 14. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

The Pharcyde: Sun., April 15. Fitzgerald's

Randy Rogers Band: Fri., March 30. Mo's Place, 21940 Kingsland Blvd., Katy.

"Rockstar Mayhem Festival" With Slayer, Slipknot, Motorhead, Anthrax: Wed., July 11. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Sander Van Doorn: Fri., March 30. Rich's Houston


My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
DigitalWax
DigitalWax

Balam Acab with Band Of Skulls?

Confirmation?! 

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...