Upcoming: Jandek, Kaskade, Drake, Father John Misty, Soulfly, Etc.

fatherjohnmisty.jpg
Photo By Nick Rallo
Augustana, Greylag: Wed., April 11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Benjamin Wesley (Record Release), The Niceguys, Khruangbin: Fri., April 6. Fitzgerald's

Béla Fleck: Sat., Sept. 22. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

The Boxer Rebellion, Canon Blue: Thu., April 12. Fitzgerald's

Bret Michaels, Black Queen Speaks: Thu., March 29. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Buckcherry: Wed., April 25. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Crosby, Stills & Nash: Wed., Aug. 15. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins, Spring.

DeadEye (Grateful Dead Tribute): Sat., April 21. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Don Williams: Thu., June 21. Stafford Centre, 10505 Cash Road, Stafford.

Drake: Thu., May 17. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Father John Misty, Har Mar Superstar: Thu., May 24. Fitzgerald's

Hed PE, Mushroomhead, American Head Charge: Fri., May 25. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Jandek, Benjamin Wesley: Sun., April 1. Big Star Bar, 1005 W. 19th, Houston.

Kaskade: Fri., July 20. Bayou Music Center, 520 Texas Ave., Webster.

Killa Kyleon, Propain, DJ Chose, Tha Phoundation: Sat., April 7. Fitzgerald's

Kottonmouth Kings, Twiztid: Thu., May 10. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Lacuna Coil: Tue., April 24. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Lahourcade, Wheel Workers: Thu., April 19. Fitzgerald's

Life As Lions: FOUNDATION ROOM., Thu., April 19. House of Blues


Tags:

Jandek
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...