Upcoming: Sleigh Bells, Steve Earle, Hayes Carll, George Jones, Eyehategod, Etc.

5D_9725_HP560-thumb-560x372.jpg
Photo By Groovehouse
Hayes Carll at the House Of Blues in December 2011
Acid Baby Jesus, Night Beats, Paint Fumes: Thu., April 26. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

"Praia Urbana" With ATFC, DJ Spen: Sat., March 10, 2 p.m. Last Concert Cafe, 1403 Nance St., Houston.

Belanova: Tue., April 24. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Bowling For Soup, Patten Pending, Freshmen 15, Junior Doctor: Fri., May 4. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

"Buzzfest XXVIII" With Korn, The Dirty Heads, Blue October, Evans Blue, Evanescence, Cage The Elephant: Sat., April 21. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins, Spring.

Hayes Carll: Sat., May 5. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Chamillionaire, Z-RO, Paul Wall, The Nice Guys: Fri., May 4. Warehouse Live.

Dave Alvin: Fri., June 1. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Dead Meadow, Strangers Family Band: Mon., April 30. Fitzgerald's

Diego Garcia: Wed., April 18. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Downfall 2012, Carry The Storm, Decimation Theory: Fri., March 23. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Electric Guest: Wed., May 9. Fitzgerald's

Eyehategod, Venomous Maximus, Texxxas: Sun., May 13. Fitzgerald's

Fantasia: Sat., May 12. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

George Jones: Sat., Sept. 8. Arena Theatre

He's My Brother She's My Sister: Fri., May 18. Fitzgerald's

Ian Anderson: Sat., Oct. 27. Verizon Wireless Theater

Jagged Edge, Dru Hill, Next: Sat., March 17. Arena Theatre

Janus: Sun., April 22. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Jealous Creatures, Art Institute, A Sundae Drive, Bright Men Of Learning: Sat., March 10. Vinyl Junkie, 4202 E. Canal St., Houston.

Jesse Dayton: Fri., May 4. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Jessica Lea Mayfield: Fri., April 27. McGonigel's Mucky Duck

John Lefler, Castle Lights, Test Flight Fire, Super Robot Party: Fri., April 13. Fitzgerald's

Kevin Barnes: Sun., March 11, 1:30 p.m. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth, Houston.

LMFAO, Far East Movement, The Quest Crew, Sidney Samson, Eva Simons, Natalia Kills: Tue., June 12. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Lost Bayou Ramblers: Fri., April 20. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Madonna: Thu., Oct. 25. Toyota Center (second date added)

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
MoHo
MoHo

Unfortunately I have no desire to see any of those bands.

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...