Distant Early Warning: Dick Dale, Gemma Ray, Lincoln Durham, William Shatner, Meshuggah

dale june9 a-thumb-560x344.jpg
Photo By Jason Wolter
Dick Dale destroying The Continental Club last June
Active Child, Balam Acab, Superhumanoids: Sat., May 5. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak

Bastard Sons Of Johnny Cash: Thu., March 8. Continental Club, 3700 Main

Battery (Metallica Tribute): Mon., April 16. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd.

Black Market Syndicate, The American Heist, Dead To The World: Sat., April 21. Fitzgerald's

Coathangers, Eternal Summers: Tue., March 13. Fitzgerald's

Collie Buddz, New Kingston: Sat., April 21. Fitzgerald's

Crowbar, Prong: Fri., April 6. Scout Bar Clear Lake

Daniel Tosh: Fri., April 6. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Dick Dale: Fri., April 13. Continental Club

Eddie Vedder, Glen Hansard: Sun., April 22; Mon., April 23. Jones Hall, 615 Louisiana St., South Houston.

The Electric Primadonas, The Escatones, Art Institute, Poor Pilate: Sun., March 4. Fitzgerald's

The Escatones, Muhammadali, Art Institute: Fri., March 23. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston.

Fayuca: Tue., March 13. Scout Bar Clear Lake

"A Fistful Of Soul" With No Fun, King Ghidora, Bingo Rash: Fri., Feb. 17. Shoeshine Charley's Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston.

A Flock Of Seagulls: Sat., Feb. 18, 8 p.m., Cullen's Live, 11500 Space Center Blvd., Houston.

Freddie Steady KRC & Cam King: Sat., Feb. 18, 3 p.m. Cactus Music & Video, 2110 Portsmouth, Houston.

Gemma Ray: Sun., March 11. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Hot Club Of Cowtown, Thunderado: Fri., March 23. Continental Club

Junior Brown: Sat., March 31. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

La Dispute, Balance And Composure, All Get Out, Sainthood Reps: Fri., April 13. Warehouse Live

Lincoln Durham, Ryan Beaver, Marcus Eldridge: Wed., April 11. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Madonna: Wed., Oct. 24. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Meshuggah, Baroness: Sun., April 29. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

"St. Patty's Day At Fitz" With Crocodiles, Miniature Tigers, The Chain Gang Of 1974, Geographer, Pretty & Nice: Sat., March 17. Fitzgerald's

Mustard Plug, Left Alone: Fri., April 20. Fitzgerald's

Hunx & His Punx, Natural Child: Tue., April 17. Fitzgerald's

The Parlotones: Wed., May 23. Fitzgerald's

Protest The Hero, Periphery, Today I Caught The Plague, The Safety Fire, Jeff Loomis Band: Wed., March 28. Warehouse Live

Rascal Flatts, Little Big Town, Thompson Square: Sat., July 14. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins, Spring.

Rick Ross: Sat., April 7. Verizon Wireless Theater

Ringo Deathstarr, New York City Queens, Featherface: Thu., Feb. 23. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

T Bird & The Breaks, Poor Pilate, Blackie Dammett: Fri., Feb. 17. Warehouse Live

Tanya Tucker: Fri., May 11. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie), 18291 Englin Road, Winnie.

Tech N9NE: Sun., April 1. House of Blues

Todd Snider, Kevin Kinney: Thu., May 3. Warehouse Live

Tyga: Thu., April 12. Warehouse Live

Van Hunt: Fri., March 16. Warehouse Live


William Shatner: Fri., March 23. Jones Hall

"Winter Jam" With Skillet, Sanctus Real, Newsong, Peter Furler: Fri., March 23. Toyota Center

Your 33 Black Angels: Sun., Feb. 19. Notsuoh, 314 Main, Houston.

Zeds Dead: Fri., April 6. Warehouse Live


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...