Distant Early Warning: Kenny Rogers, Ting Tings, Helstar, Styx, Yann Tierson

kenny-rogers-wallpaper_152539-480x360.jpg
The Bad Plus: Sat., May 5. Da Camera, 1427 Branard St., Houston.

Colin Hay: Wed., March 21. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

D.R.I., Carry The Storm, Fallacy: Sat., March 10. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Eastern Sea, Darwin's Finches: Sat., Jan. 14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Flogging Molly, Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears, The Devil Makes Three: Sat., March 3. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

The Fox Derby, Tax The Wolf: Thu., Jan. 19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Hate Eternal, Goatwhore: Sun., Feb. 19. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Helstar, Metalloyd, Legion, Knocturnal Madness, Epic, Metavenge: Sat., March 24. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Howler, Psychic Palms, Mikey & The Drags: Tue., March 13. Walter's, 1120 Naylor St., Houston.

Kenny Rogers: Fri., Oct. 12. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Kinky Friedman: Wed., Feb. 8. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Kittie, Blackguard: Sat., May 5. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Los Campesinos!, Parenthetical Girls: Thu., Feb. 16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Marty Stuart: Sat., April 7. Crighton Theatre, 234 North Main, Conroe.

Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster, Lionize: Thu., Jan. 26. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Me Talk Pretty, Hawthorne Heights, Madina Lake, Young Electric: Fri., Feb. 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Mike Pinto, Ugly Lion: Wed., Feb. 1. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

"MLK Celebration" With Z-Ro, Jeremih: Sat., Jan. 14. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Parabelle: FOUNDATION ROOM., Fri., Feb. 3. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Ray Price: Sat., March 24. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Styx, Gin Blossoms: Sun., May 27. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Second Lovers, The Wheel Workers, The Blackwells: Sat., March 24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Ting Tings: Fri., April 20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Tontons, Wild Moccasins, A Sea Es: Fri., Feb. 3. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Wonder Years: Fri., April 6. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Yann Tiersen: Sat., May 19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Jim Porter
Jim Porter

Whoa! Kenny's looking remarkably well-corrected these days.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...