Distant Early Warning: Delta Spirit, Cursive, George Clinton, Hot Chelle Rae, Orgy, Youth Lagoon

delta.jpg
Photo By Marc Brubaker
Members of Delta Spirit onstage with My Morning Jacket in December.
American Sharks: Sat., Feb. 25. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Black Belles, Black Tabs: Sun., March 18. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Bobby Bare Jr.: Wed., Feb. 1. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Buxton, Marmalakes, Featherface: Sat., Feb. 4, 8 p.m., $8.00. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Casting Crowns: Sat., May 5. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion, 2005 Lake Robbins, Spring.

Co-Pilot, My Education, Harold Borup: Sat., Feb. 4. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Cursive, Cymbals Eat Guitars: Fri., April 13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Dash Rip Rock: Fri., Feb. 17. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

The Delta Spirit, Waters: Thu., April 12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Diamond Dust, Re-Action: Tue., Feb. 14. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston.

Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors, Brother Of Pearl: Sat., Feb. 11. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Eli, The Cravens, Rivers: Sat., Jan. 21. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Fanfarlo: Tue., March 13. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic: Fri., March 9. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Hanni El Khatib: Sun., May 6. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Hot Chelle Rae, Electric Touch: Fri., March 30. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Jacuzzi Boys, Psychic Palms, Mikey & The Drags: Sun., Feb. 5. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

James McMurtry: Sat., Feb. 25. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Jucifer: Sun., Feb. 19. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston.

Leslie & The Lys, Pennyhawk, Ramona & The Swimsuits: Wed., March 7. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

My Brother And Me: Fri., March 30. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Megadeth, Motorhead, Volbeat, Lacuna Coil: Fri., March 2. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Nneka: Sun., March 18. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

O'Brother, Junius: Sun., March 11. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Orgy, The Dreaming: Thu., March 15. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

The Polyphonic Spree: Tue., Feb. 14. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Saliva, Siva Addiction: Fri., Feb. 24. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Sebastian Ingrosso: Fri., Feb. 10. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Snow Patrol: Fri., May 18. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Soul Rebels Brass Band: Fri., Feb. 10. Continental Club, 3700 Main, Houston.

Tim O'Brien: Fri., March 23. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Van Halen: Sun., June 24. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

White Ghost Shivers: Fri., Feb. 24. McGonigel's Mucky Duck, 2425 Norfolk, Houston.

Yelawolf: Thu., Feb. 16. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Youth Lagoon, Dana Buoy: Sun., March 18. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...