Distant Early Warning: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Steve Aoki, Mountain Goats, Heartless Bastards, Voodoo Glow Skulls

Red+Hot+Chili+Peppers+The+Abbey+Road+EP+1988_large.jpg

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Janelle Monae: Thu., March 8. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Agent Orange: Tue., Feb. 21. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

"Burned Out" With Chase Hamblin, The Literary Greats, The Sideshow Tramps: Sat., Jan. 21. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Calvin Harris: Fri., Jan. 27. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

"Canned Acoustica V" With thelastplaceyoulook, The NiceGuys, The Suffers, Shellee Colley, Khruangbin, Kelsey Lee Bland: Thu., Dec. 22, 7 p.m. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Cass McCombs, Frank Fairfield: Sun., Jan. 15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.
Dr. Dog: Sat., March 10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Doomtree: Wed., Feb. 8. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

"A Fistful Of Soul" With No Fun, King Ghidora, Bingo Rash: Fri., Dec. 16. Shoeshine Charley's Big Top Lounge, 3714 Main, Houston.

"Fitzgerald's New Year's Day Bonanzarama" With B L A C K I E, Los Skarnales, Brandon West, The Mighty Orq, Rivers, Bang Bangz, Ill Liad: Sun., Jan. 1. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Fitz_2011_FPHNYE_Poster_WEB.jpg
Heartless Bastards: Sat., March 10. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Gomez: Sun., Feb. 26. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Kasabian: Thu., March 15. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

The Manhattan Transfer: Thu., April 26; Fri., April 27; Sat., April 28. Dosey Doe Coffee Company, 25911 I-45 N., Spring.

Marshall Ford Swing Band: Sat., Jan. 7. Kirby's Steakhouse, 1111 Timberloch, Spring.

Matt Nathanson: Tue., Feb. 7. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Me Talk Pretty, Hawthorne Heights, Get Scared: Fri., Feb. 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

The Mountain Goats, Nurses: Fri., Jan. 20. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Mydolls, Vivian Pikkles & The Sweethearts Uber Alles, Jealous Creatures, The Busy Kids, Molotov Latte: Fri., Jan. 13. Super Happy Fun Land, 3801 Polk, Houston.

"Free Press Houston New Year's Eve Cataclysm" With Buxton, Hearts of Animals, Fat Tony, Muhammadali, Venomous Maximus, Electric Touch, Dead Roses, Brains for Dinner: Sat., Dec. 31, 8 p.m. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

"4th Annual New Years Eve Ball" With Richard Vission: Sat., Dec. 31. Stereo Live, 6400 Richmond, Houston.

Steve Aoki, Datsik: Thu., Feb. 2. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

The Swellers: Mon., Feb. 6. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Tedeschi Trucks Band, The BoDeans: Fri., Jan. 20. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

Voodoo Glow Skulls, Authority Zero, Skyfox: Fri., Feb. 24. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Young The Giant, Grouplove: Thu., March 22. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.



My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...