Distant Early Warning: Al Green, Balaclavas, Built To Spill, Gladys Knight, Los Campesinos!

algreen.png
Al Green: Fri., April 27. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Balaclavas, Black Congress, Psychic Palms: Fri., Jan. 13. Mango's, 403 Westheimer Road, Houston.

Ben Kweller: Thu., April 19. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Brandi Carlile: Wed., Feb. 8. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Built To Spill, Lucero: Mon., March 12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Creed: Mon., April 30; Tue., May 1. Verizon Wireless Theater, 520 Texas, Houston.

DevilDriver, The Faceless, Dying Fetus, Job For A Cowboy, 3 Inches Of Blood: Sat., April 21. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

D.R.U.G.S, Sparks The Rescue, Hit The Lights: Thu., Feb. 2. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Dykes On Bykes, Skeleton Dick: Fri., Jan. 20. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

Eisley, Marksmen, Christie Dupree: Thu., March 29. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

"Experience Hendrix" With Jonny Lang, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Dweezil Zappa, Robby Krieger, Eric Johnson, Brad Whitford: Thu., March 22. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Gladys Knight: Sun., April 15. Arena Theatre, 7326 SW Freeway, Houston.

Jesse Dayton: Sat., Jan. 21. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th St., Galveston, Galveston.

John Evans: Fri., Jan. 20. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe (413 20th St., Galveston), 413 20th St., Galveston, Galveston.

Keep Shelly In Athens: Tue., April 10. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Los Campesinos!: Thu., Feb. 16. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Lotus: Sun., Feb. 26. Warehouse Live, 813 St. Emanuel, Houston.

Mark May Band, Bayou City Outlaw Band, Black Queen Speaks, Paul Ramirez Band, The Sellouts: Fri., Jan. 6. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Mike Stinson: Wed., Jan. 4. Under The Volcano, 2349 Bissonnet, Houston.

Neil Hamburger: Thu., Jan. 12. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular: Sat., Feb. 4. House of Blues, 1204 Caroline, Houston.

Reptar, Quiet Hooves: Thu., Feb. 23. Fitzgerald's, 2706 White Oak, Houston.

Romeo Santos: Thu., March 15. Toyota Center, 1510 Polk, Houston.

Sabaton: Thu., April 12. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.

VerseCity, Hounds Of Jezebel: Sun., Jan. 15. Scout Bar Clear Lake, 18307 Egret Bay Blvd., Houston.


My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...