Distant Early Warning: The Civil Wars, Briokids, Otenki, The Kills, Titan Blood

brio.jpg
August Burns Red, Silverstein: Wed., Jan. 25. House of Blues.

B L A C K I E, LIMB: Fri., Nov. 18. Notsuoh.

Better Than Ezra, Dash Rip Rock: Thu., Dec. 29. House of Blues.

Blue October: Sat., Dec. 31. House of Blues.

Bob Schneider: Sat., Nov. 26. House of Blues.

Briokids, Texas Dub: Sat., Nov. 12, 9 p.m. Club Go.

Chuck Ragan: Wed., Nov. 9. Rudyard's.

The Civil Wars: Fri., Jan. 20. Wortham Theater Center.

Dave Alvin: Sat., Dec. 10. Continental Club.

Hinder: Wed., Dec. 7. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Hot Club of Cowtown: Fri., Dec. 16. Continental Club.

Ian Moore: Fri., Dec. 9. Continental Club.

The+Kills+kills.jpg
Jerrod Niemann: Thu., Dec. 1. House of Blues.

The Kills: Tue., Jan. 24. House of Blues.

Kyng, Monstro, Black Tusk: Sat., Dec. 10. Rudyard's.

Mindless Self Indulgence: Fri., March 23. House of Blues.

Otenki, Another Run, Adelaine, Vice Vese Us, A Thousand Colours: Sat., Jan. 7. Warehouse Live.

"94.5 Buzzfestivus" With Rise Against, Riverboat Gamblers, Flobots: Sat., Dec. 3. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Roger Waters: Tue., May 1. Toyota Center.

Runaway Sun, Electric Attitude, Mantis: Fri., Dec. 16. Fitzgerald's.

Shawn Nelson, Sean Reefer & The Resin Valley Boys: Thu., Nov. 17. The Firehouse Saloon.

Short Dawg, John Dew, The Niceguys, Dante Higgins: Tue., Nov. 22. Warehouse Live.

Tantric, Eye Empire: Sat., Dec. 10. The Concert Pub (South).

Titan Blood, The Energy, Weird Party, The Mahas: Fri., Nov. 18. Rudyard's.

Vargas, Delagarza & Friends: Thu., Dec. 15. House of Blues.

Verbal Abuse, SS Kaliert, Embrace The Kill, U.Y.U.S.: Sat., Dec. 10. Fitzgerald's.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...