Upcoming: Big & Rich, Kinky Friedman, Lemonheads, Young Jeezy, Etc.

album-comin-to-your-city oct25.jpg
The '71s, Otenki, El Bodo: Sun., Nov. 13. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Adicts: Fri., Feb. 3. House of Blues.

Big & Rich, Gretchen Wilson: Thu., Dec. 8. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Daryl Hance: Fri., Dec. 2. Last Concert Cafe.

"FallCore 2011" With Power Trip, The Burden, Will To Live, Mammoth Grinder, Venomous Maximus: Sat., Nov. 26. Fitzgerald's.

shameray oct25.jpg
Floorbound, Atlantes, Zero One Son, Hindsight, Another Run: Fri., Nov. 25. Warehouse Live.

Kinky Friedman: Tue., Dec. 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

The Lemonheads: Fri., Feb. 10. Fitzgerald's.

Quiet Riot: Sat., Dec. 10. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

"Coffin Case/Jetspeed Live Holiday Fashion Show & Concert" With Rainchild, Downfall 2012, Erase The Virus, Sol 34, Breathing Death, Knocturnal Madness: Sat., Dec. 3. Warehouse Live.

Rick Springfield: Fri., Dec. 9. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Swingin' Utters, Far From Finished, Radio Blackout, The Ballistics: Thu., Nov. 17. Fitzgerald's.

Young Jeezy: Sat., Dec. 31. Reliant Arena.

Zechs Marquise: Tue., Nov. 15. Fitzgerald's.



Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...