Upcoming: My Morning Jacket, Joe Pug, Scratch Acid, Etc.

tense sept20.jpg
Balaclavas, //TENSE//, Hospital: Fri., Oct. 7. Mango's.

Boots Electric: Sun., Oct. 30. Fitzgerald's.

Greg Ginn & The Taylor Texas Corrugators: Sun., Nov. 6. Super Happy Fun Land.

Joe Pug: Thu., Oct. 13. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Jonny Corndawg, Ancient Cat Society: Sun., Oct. 2. Big Star Bar.

Kaiser Chiefs: Wed., March 14. House of Blues.

The Mastersons: Thu., Dec. 29. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

scratchacid sept20.jpg
My Brightest Diamond, The Rebecca West: Wed., Oct. 19. Fitzgerald's.

My Morning Jacket, The Delta Spirit: Thu., Dec. 8. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Rebirth Brass Band: Fri., Nov. 18. Warehouse Live.

Scratch Acid: Fri., Dec. 9. Fitzgerald's.

Silent Disco: Thu., Oct. 6. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House of Blues.

Tesla: Sun., Nov. 13. House of Blues.

Trampled By Turtles: Wed., Dec. 14. Fitzgerald's.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.

Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
memphis
memphis

yussss MMJ.... looks like I made the right call seeing Stevie last weekend!

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...