Upcoming: Bun B, Chris Brown, Lucinda Williams, Maze, Saxon, Etc.

Robert-Ellis-Photographs-aug16.jpg
"9th Annual Ziegenbock Music Festival" With Eli Young Band, Dierks Bentley, Roger Creager, Bob Schneider, Robert Ellis, Folk Family Revival: Sat., Oct. 29, 11 a.m. The Showgrounds @ Sam Houston Race Park.

Austra, Cloud Nothings: Sat., Nov. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Andrew Karnavas & Runaway Sun: Wed., Sept. 7. Rudyard's.

The Antlers, Yellow Ostrich: Sun., Sept. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Brujeria: Thu., Nov. 10. Warehouse Live.

Black & White Years, Young Girls, Tax the Wolf: Fri., Sept. 9. Fitzgerald's.

Blood On The Dance Floor: Fri., Nov. 18. Fitzgerald's.

Bun B: Fri., Aug. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Buxton, By The End Of Tonight, Cosmic Sound: Fri., Sept. 30. The Mink.

chocolate drops aug16.jpg
Candlebox, Cowboy Mouth: Fri., Oct. 7. Warehouse Live.

Carolina Chocolate Drops: Thu., Sept. 15. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Chris Brown, T-Pain, Tyga, Kelly Rowland: Sun., Oct. 16. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Chubby Checker, Percy Sledge: Sat., Sept. 10. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Collin Raye: Fri., Oct. 21. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

Cosmic Gate: Fri., Sept. 2. Rich's Houston.

Cornmeal, The Giving: Thu., Oct. 13. Fitzgerald's.

Davila 666: Sat., Nov. 5. The Mink.

Dominant Legs: Wed., Oct. 5. Fitzgerald's.

Eddie Money: Sun., Sept. 18. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

The Guess Who: Fri., Nov. 11. Nutty Jerry's (Winnie).

Hoods, Will To Live, Landfill: Fri., Sept. 16. Mango's.

Immolation: Wed., Oct. 26. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Infinite Apaches, Art Institute, The Escatones: Sat., Sept. 3. Rudyard's.

My Voice Nation Help
4 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
Breeze
Breeze

Craig...have you heard anything about the Festival that was held at Tom Bass Park on Halloween weekend coming back this year?

Guest
Guest

SATURDAY AUGUST 20 - PAPAYA, BANG BANGZ, MIKEY & THE DRAGS, & SECOND LOVERS @ MANGOS!!

Breeze
Breeze

For anyone interested, the Ziegenbock Music Festival is actually Oct 29th

Craig Hlavaty
Craig Hlavaty

All fixed. Running out 230 new listings a week can kill a man. 

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...