Upcoming: The Blow, Incubus, Kyuss Lives, Opeth, Etc.

dwightyoakamthistime june7.jpg
The Blow: Fri., July 8. Fitzgerald's.

Bury Your Dead, Evergreen Terrace: Sun., July 10. Warehouse Live.

CJ Ramone: Sun., July 17. Warehouse Live.

The Dear Hunter, Wild Orchid Children: Mon., Aug. 22. Warehouse Live.

Dwight Yoakam: Fri., July 8. Arena Theatre.

Filter, Saliva: Wed., Aug. 10. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Foster The People: Sat., Sept. 17. House of Blues.

Goo Goo Dolls, Michelle Branch, Parachute: Sun., Aug. 14. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

incubus june7.jpg
"Gritsy! 5th Anniversary" With Mala, MartyParty!: Sat., June 25. Warehouse Live.

Incubus: Fri., Sept. 30. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

James McMurtry: Sat., Aug. 20. McGonigel's Mucky Duck.

Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights: Thu., June 16. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Kottonmouth Kings, DJ Bobby B, D-Loc, Johnny Richter: Mon., July 18. Warehouse Live.

Kyuss Lives!, The Sword: Thu., Sept. 29. Warehouse Live.

Lee DeWyze: Mon., July 11. The Bronze Peacock Room @ House Of Blues.

Mickey Avalon: Sat., July 30. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Nekromantix, The Brains, American Heist: Wed., Aug. 31. Warehouse Live.

O'Death, Mosby, The Handsome Ransom: Fri., Sept. 9. Warehouse Live.

Opeth, Katatonia: Mon., Oct. 3. Warehouse Live.

Revocation, Legion: Thu., July 7. Warehouse Live.

Roger Clyne & The Peacemakers: Sat., July 23. The Firehouse Saloon.

Ron White: Sat., Oct. 8. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Slim Thug, Z-Ro, Afroman, Devin The Dude, Fat Tony: Fri., Aug. 5. Warehouse Live.

thelastplaceyoulook, Sounds Under Radio, The Canvas Waiting: Fri., June 24. Warehouse Live.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.
My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
eudemonist
eudemonist

Kyuss!  Kyusskyusskyusskyuss!

No Josh Homme, but Garcia, Bjork, and Oliveri.  I'll take it!

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...