Upcoming: Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, Peter Bjorn & John, Etc.

bforsoup hangover may31.jpg
Bowling For Soup, The Dollyrots, Sunderland: Fri., Aug. 19. Warehouse Live.

Breathe Carolina, Chiodos, I See Stars: Thu., July 28. Warehouse Live.

Craig Kinsey, Sara Van Buskirk, Benjamin Wesley: Fri., June 10. Heights Live.

The Damned Things: Wed., Aug. 17. House of Blues.

The Dead Revolt, Featherface, Infinite Apaches: Fri., June 17. The Mink.

Espantapajaros, Chase Hamblin, Nathan Quick: Thu., June 30. Fitzgerald's.

album-short-bus may31.jpg
Filter, Saliva: Wed., Aug. 10. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy, Black Label Society: Sat., Oct. 15. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Kittie, Holy Grail: Wed., Sept. 7. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Mickey Avalon: Sat., July 30. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Peter Bjorn & John: Tue., Sept. 27. Warehouse Live.

Runaway Sun, Bright Men Of Learning: Fri., June 17. Rudyard's.

Trae The Truth: Tue., June 28. House of Blues.


Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.
My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

From the Vault

 

Houston Event Tickets
Loading...