Upcoming: Bright Light Social Hour, Otep, Sia, UFO, Etc.

blackdahlia may3.jpg
"American Idols Live" With Casey Abrams, Haley Rheinhart, Jacob Lusk: Thu., July 21. Reliant Arena.

The Black Dahlia Murder, Darkest Hour, Six Feet Under: Fri., Aug. 19. House of Blues.

The Bright Light Social Hour: Fri., June 10. Warehouse Live.

Dave Koz: Sat., June 18. House of Blues.

David Crowder Band: Fri., Sept. 30. House of Blues.

Evans Blue: Sat., Aug. 20. Warehouse Live.

The Fabulous Thunderbirds with Kim Wilson: Sun., July 3. Dosey Doe Coffee Company.

lyle stepinside may3.jpg
Ghostland Observatory: Thu., Oct. 27; Fri., Oct. 28. Warehouse Live.

John Egan: Wed., May 18. Under The Volcano.

Jerry Seinfeld: Fri., June 24. Jones Hall.

Lyle Lovett, John Hiatt: Mon., June 27. The Grand 1894 Opera House.

Otep: Wed., June 29. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Ramon Ayala & Ramon Ayala Jr.: Sat., Aug. 20. House of Blues.

She Wants Revenge, Nico Vega: Sat., June 11. Warehouse Live.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...