Upcoming: Arctic Monkeys, Emmylou Harris, R. Kelly, Etc.

arctic-monkeys-whatever-people-say-i-am-thats-what-im-not apr26.jpg
"25th Annual Texas Crawfish & Music Festival" With Fuel, Lit, Earshot: Budweiser Crawfish Stage., Sat., May 21. Old Town Spring.

Amplified Heat, The Happen-Ins: Sat., May 21. Continental Club.

Arctic Monkeys: Wed., Aug. 3. House of Blues.

Joe Jack Talcum, The Bassturd, Rival Wife: Thu., June 9. Super Happy Fun Land.

Born Again Virgins, American Fangs, SaySaySAy, Bearfighter: Fri., May 13. Walter's On Washington.

Britney Spears, Nicki Minaj: Wed., July 13. Toyota Center.

Cute Lepers, Something Fierce: Tue., Sept. 13. Rudyard's.

"Canned Acoustica III" With Two Star Symphony Featuring Fat Tony, Hilary Sloan, The Manichean, Holy Fiction, The Handshake, Tax The Wolf: Thu., May 26. Warehouse Live.

Celtic Thunder: Sat., Nov. 5. Verizon Wireless Theater.

emmylou-hard-bargain1apr29.jpg
Dick Dale: Wed., June 8. Mainstage.

DJ Qbert: Fri., June 17. Fitzgerald's.

Emmylou Harris: Wed., June 22. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Ivan & Alyosha: Sun., May 15. Rudyard's.

Jody Seabody & The Whirls, Kyle Hubbard, Cavernous, Richie Roc: Sat., June 25. The Mink.

Kings Of Leon: Sat., July 30. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Luke Bryan: Fri., May 27. House of Blues.


My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Autumn Holcomb
Autumn Holcomb

Dallas' Ishi is playing next Friday, May 6th, at Mangos. They're great. Check them out if you haven't already.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...