Upcoming: Charlie Sheen, Jamey Johnson, Jane's Addiction, Etc.

Social-Distortion--Hard-Times-and-Nursery-Rhymes_event_main.jpeg
Average White Band: Thu., June 16. House of Blues.

Born Liars, Talk Sick Brats, Disfrutalo: Sat., April 16. Lee & Joe Jamail Skatepark.

"Buzzfest" With Jane's Addiction, Social Distortion, Seether, Puddle Of Mudd, Dirty Heads, Flogging Molly: Sun., May 1. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Cage The Elephant, Manchester Orchestra, Sleeper Agent: Fri., May 27. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Charlie Sheen: Tue., April 26. Verizon Wireless Theater.

The Doobie Brothers: Sun., June 12. House of Blues.

Faster Pussycat: Sat., July 2. Warehouse Live.

jameyjohnsonthatlonesomesong_pr mar22.jpg
James McMurtry: Tue., May 10. Continental Club.

Jamey Johnson: Wed., May 11. Warehouse Live.

Literary Greats, The Orbans: Thu., April 28. Continental Club.

The Love Language: Mon., April 11. Fitzgerald's.

Middlefinger: Sat., May 14. Fitzgerald's.

Mushroomhead, Hed PE, Livian: Fri., June 3. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

The Phantom Rockers, Whiskey Boat: Sat., April 30. Continental Club.

Rebecca Black: Wed., May 4. Galleria.

Runaway Sun: Sat., April 23. Continental Club.

Smoking Popes: Thu., June 2. Fitzgerald's.

The Freddie Steady Five, Chase Hamblin: Fri., April 29. Continental Club.

Terror, Stick To Your Guns: Tue., May 10. Warehouse Live.

Twin Sister: Thu., June 9. Fitzgerald's.

Venomous Maximus, Eagle Claw, Burn The Boats: Fri., April 1. Rudyard's.



Follow Rocks Off on Facebook and on Twitter at @HPRocksOff.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...