Upcoming: Wilco, Wilco, Jimmy Buffett, Wilco, Wilco, Etc.

clan of xymox medusa 1986 feb1.jpg
"Canned Acoustica II" With Robert Ellis, Roky Moon, Tyagaraja, Black Queen Speaks, Chase Hamblin, Winter Wallace, Sara Van Buskirk, Ancient Cat Society: Thu., March 3. Warehouse Live.

The Canvas Waiting, Holy Fiction, Finnegan, The Shallows: Fri., Feb. 11. Fitzgerald's.

Clan Of Xymox: Sat., May 7. Numbers.

Cowboy Mouth: Sat., May 14. Stafford Centre.

Devo: Fri., March 25. Warehouse Live.

Dierks Bentley, Josh Thompson, Miss Willie Brown: Wed., April 6. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Drake Bell, Emily Osment: Tue., March 22. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Gene-Loves-Jezebel feb1.jpg
Franz Nicolay: Wed., March 16. The Mink.

Gene Loves Jezebel: Tue., April 12. Stereo Live.

Gladys Knight: Sat., March 19. Arena Theatre.

The Growlers: Mon., May 2. Fitzgerald's.

Hunx & His Punx, Shannon & The Clams: Wed., April 13. Fitzgerald's.

Jesse Malin & The St. Marks Social, The Biters, The Booze: Thu., March 17. Numbers.

Jimmy Buffett: Thu., May 5. Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion.

Jucifer: Thu., March 3. Super Happy Fun Land.

Mike Pinto Band: Thu., Feb. 17. Scout Bar Clear Lake.


My Voice Nation Help
2 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest
Been Off The Porch
Been Off The Porch

 on the other hand, will feature Arcade Fire, The Strokes, Lauryn Hill, Wilco, Willie Nelson, Lupe Fiasco, Jimmy Buffett, Kid Rock, Cyndi Lauper, Gregg Allman Blues Band, Allen Toussaint, The Neville Brothers, Lucinda Williams, Michael Franti, Mystikal, and Sonny Rollins

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...