Upcoming: Blue Oyster Cult, Foals, Ice Cube, Etc.

Fire_Of_Unknown_origin jan18.jpg
10 Years, Digital Summer, A Cry Farewell: Mon., Feb. 28. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Al Staehely: Fri., Feb. 11. Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe.

Blue Oyster Cult, Marshall Tucker Band: Fri., March 18. Arena Theatre.

Cults, Small Black, Sun Airway: Tue., March 15. Fitzgerald's.

Destruction, Destroyer 666: Wed., May 18. Numbers.

Dengue Fever: Sat., May 7. Fitzgerald's.

Enter Shikari, Letlive, Memphis May Fire: Fri., March 18. Warehouse Live.

businessasusual jan18.jpg
EPMD, ILL LiaD: Thu., March 17. Numbers.

Forever The Sickest Kids, Breathe Carolina: Sun., April 3. Numbers.

Fair To Midland, Periphery, Scale The Summit: Thu., March 3. Warehouse Live.

Foals, Freelance Whales: Tue., April 19. Fitzgerald's.

Gabriel Iglesias: Sat., Feb. 19. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Guster: Wed., April 6. House of Blues.

House Of Pain, Big B, Slaine: Sat., March 26. Warehouse Live.

Hayes Carll, Shovels & Rope: Sat., March 5. The Firehouse Saloon.



Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
1 comments
Jamie
Jamie

"EPMD, ILL LiaD: Thu., March 17. Numbers."

St. Patrick's Day with the Green-Eyed Bandit? Yes, please.

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...