Upcoming: Cold War Kids, Diana Ross, The Sword, Etc.

alices-restaurant dec7.jpg
American Fangs, CB Kings, Another Run, Legacy Fails, Born Again Virgins: Sun., Dec. 26. Fitzgerald's.

Arlo Guthrie: Fri., March 25. House of Blues.

Authority Zero, Flatfoot 56, Lionize: Sat., Jan. 22. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

"New Year's Eve Ball 2011" With Benny Benassi: Fri., Dec. 31. Stereo Live.

Celtic Woman: Wed., May 18. Toyota Center.

"Christmas At Fitz" With 30 Foot Fall, Monster Soup, Something Fierce, Skeleton Dick, Commie Hillfiger, The Cutters, Caddywhompus: Sat., Dec. 25. Fitzgerald's.

diana ross diana dec7.jpg
Cold War Kids: Thu., March 31. Warehouse Live.

Diana Ross: Tue., March 1. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Fat Tony, Caddywhompus, B L A C K I E, Muhammadali: Fri., Dec. 17. The Mink.

Flogging Molly: Wed., Feb. 9. House of Blues.

Hell City Kings, White Rhino: Sat., Jan. 8. Rudyard's.

Helstar: Sat., Feb. 12. Numbers.


Indian Jewelry, Roky Moon & BOLT, Benjamin Wesley, Lick Lick, Leg Sweeper: Sat., Dec. 18. Fitzgerald's.


Sponsor Content

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments
Sort: Newest | Oldest

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...