Upcoming: Avett Brothers, David Allan Coe, Moody Blues, Etc.

avett_brothers_main dec14.jpg
Adema: Wed., Jan. 12. Scout Bar Clear Lake.

Against Me!, Cheap Girls, Fences: Tue., Jan. 25. Warehouse Live.

Andy Bell (DJ Set): Sat., Jan. 15. Numbers.

Avett Brothers: Thu., April 14. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Big Freedia: Fri., Feb. 11. Fitzgerald's.

Brent Nettles & The Texas Tea Party, Finnegan, Castle Lights, Poor Pilate: Mon., Dec. 27. Notsuoh.

Broken Social Scene: Thu., Feb. 17. Warehouse Live.

Daniel Johnston, Spain Colored Orange, Roky Moon & BOLT, The Mathletes, Tax The Wolf: Fri., Jan. 14. Fitzgerald's.

David_allan_Coe_longhaired_redneck_frontdec14.jpg
David Allan Coe: Sat., March 26. Numbers.

DJ Reuben Wu (Ladytron), The Black & White Years: Sat., Jan. 1. Groundhall.

Fired For Walking, Side Arms, Bright Men Of Learning: Fri., Jan. 28. Fitzgerald's.

G. Love & Special Sauce: Sat., March 26. House of Blues.

Girl Talk: CHANGED Thu., Jan. 13. Verizon Wireless Theater.

Juanes: Wed., March 30. Toyota Center.



Advertisement

My Voice Nation Help
0 comments

Now Trending

Houston Concert Tickets

From the Vault

 

Loading...